arm64: dts: rk3368-android: enable rga
authorZikim,Wei <wzq@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 04:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 02:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
Change-Id: I869f4bae54f72dc384c644fe3a0a499db2af3dbf
Signed-off-by: Zikim,Wei <wzq@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-android.dtsi

index 6a231ff..b60df08 100644 (file)
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 18 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                clocks = <&cru ACLK_RGA>, <&cru HCLK_RGA>, <&cru SCLK_RGA>;
                clock-names = "aclk_rga", "hclk_rga", "clk_rga";
-               status = "disabled";
+               dma-coherent;
+               status = "okay";
        };
 
        hdmi: hdmi@ff980000 {