arm64: dts: rk3368: fix string error for sdio
authorxiaoyao <xiaoyao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:06:52 +0000 (20:06 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:42:15 +0000 (08:42 +0800)
Change-Id: Ia7a122bd52d71442c31f71677ae24c52c83631cd
Signed-off-by: xiaoyao <xiaoyao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368.dtsi

index 57bd06f..7fb16c5 100644 (file)
                clock-freq-min-max = <400000 150000000>;
                clocks = <&cru HCLK_SDIO0>, <&cru SCLK_SDIO0>,
                         <&cru SCLK_SDIO0_DRV>, <&cru SCLK_SDIO0_SAMPLE>;
-               clock-names = "biu", "ciu", "ciu_drv", "ciu_sample";
+               clock-names = "biu", "ciu", "ciu-drive", "ciu-sample";
                fifo-depth = <0x100>;
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 33 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                status = "disabled";