ARM: dts: rockchip: Add SPDIF optical out on rk3288-firefly
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 13:03:11 +0000 (21:03 +0800)
Enable the SPDIF optical output on rk3288-firefly boards.

Change-Id: I84701df1b193e69673a963045cbd9fb4069e9741
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-firefly.dtsi

index d522d3f..b6b5446 100644 (file)
                reset-gpios = <&gpio4 28 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
        };
 
+       sound {
+               compatible = "simple-audio-card";
+               simple-audio-card,name = "SPDIF";
+               simple-audio-card,dai-link@1 {
+                       cpu { sound-dai = <&spdif>; };
+                       codec { sound-dai = <&spdif_out>; };
+               };
+       };
+
+       spdif_out: spdif-out {
+               compatible = "linux,spdif-dit";
+               #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
+       };
+
        vbat_wl: vcc_sys: vsys-regulator {
                compatible = "regulator-fixed";
                regulator-name = "vcc_sys";
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&spdif {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &spi0 {
        pinctrl-names = "default";
        pinctrl-0 = <&spi0_clk>, <&spi0_cs0>, <&spi0_tx>, <&spi0_rx>, <&spi0_cs1>;