arm64: dts: rockchip: add dp defaule mode for rk3399 discrete vr
authorwjh <wjh@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:31:02 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
Change-Id: Icc25da3598d9a7475817aebdc101f5d77f58624c
Signed-off-by: wjh <wjh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-sapphire-excavator-disvr.dts

index afead63..ba07731 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@
        status = "okay";
        extcon = <&fusb0>;
        dp_vop_sel = <DISPLAY_SOURCE_LCDC0>;
+       dp_defaultmode = <0>;
 };
 
 &cdn_dp_sound {