ARM64: dts: rk3399-evb: add gsl3673 node for rk3399-evb
authorbuluess.li <buluess.li@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0800)
Change-Id: I8b8232dd280a436e330292794b36f617ae3c0a9d
Signed-off-by: buluess.li <buluess.li@rock-chips.com>
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-evb.dtsi

index 97792dd..6c3cae8 100644 (file)
                tp-size = <911>;
                tp-supply = <&vcc3v0_tp>;
        };
+
+       gsl3673: gsl3673@40 {
+               compatible = "GSL,GSL3673";
+               reg = <0x40>;
+               screen_max_x = <1536>;
+               screen_max_y = <2048>;
+               irq_gpio_number = <&gpio1 20 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW>;
+               rst_gpio_number = <&gpio4 22 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+       };
 };
 
 &pcie0 {