arm64: rockchip_defconfig: disable unused ethernet driver
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 03:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 03:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
Change-Id: I61a9e326368378674527ed2ee59ed4da8cdc680a
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 7df9712..bcedc53 100644 (file)
@@ -234,16 +234,27 @@ CONFIG_DM_VERITY=y
 CONFIG_DM_VERITY_FEC=y
 CONFIG_NETDEVICES=y
 CONFIG_TUN=y
 CONFIG_DM_VERITY_FEC=y
 CONFIG_NETDEVICES=y
 CONFIG_TUN=y
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_AMD is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_ARC is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_CADENCE is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_BROADCOM is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_CADENCE is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_BROADCOM is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_EZCHIP is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_HISILICON is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_INTEL is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MARVELL is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MICREL is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MICROCHIP is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_NATSEMI is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_INTEL is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MARVELL is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MICREL is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MICROCHIP is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_NATSEMI is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_QUALCOMM is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_RENESAS is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_ROCKER is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SAMSUNG is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SEEQ is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SMSC is not set
 CONFIG_STMMAC_ETH=y
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SEEQ is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SMSC is not set
 CONFIG_STMMAC_ETH=y
+# CONFIG_DWMAC_GENERIC is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SYNOPSYS is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_VIA is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_WIZNET is not set
 CONFIG_PPP=y
 CONFIG_PPP_BSDCOMP=y
 # CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_WIZNET is not set
 CONFIG_PPP=y
 CONFIG_PPP_BSDCOMP=y