ARM: rockchip_defconfig: enable DEVFREQ_GOV_SIMPLE_ONDEMAND
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 04:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 03:16:45 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
Change-Id: I3cdcceca0f5c743b84ab1ec159bb576a7a5ab5a5
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index bac70c7..6e49eb2 100644 (file)
@@ -571,6 +571,7 @@ CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_PM_DOMAINS=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_PVTM=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_SUSPEND_MODE=y
 CONFIG_PM_DEVFREQ=y
+CONFIG_DEVFREQ_GOV_SIMPLE_ONDEMAND=y
 CONFIG_DEVFREQ_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
 CONFIG_DEVFREQ_GOV_POWERSAVE=y
 CONFIG_DEVFREQ_GOV_USERSPACE=y