arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable HZ_300
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:11:18 +0000 (09:11 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 03:45:06 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
Change-Id: I19e780388de746dc8d7b6099663909fb2b20d107
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index ab528e5..f19bade 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ CONFIG_PCIEASPM_POWERSAVE=y
 CONFIG_SCHED_MC=y
 CONFIG_NR_CPUS=8
 CONFIG_PREEMPT=y
+CONFIG_HZ_300=y
 CONFIG_KSM=y
 CONFIG_CMA=y
 CONFIG_ZSMALLOC=y