net: wireless: rockchip: disable build rtl8822be pcie wifi by default
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:44:22 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0800)
Until fix this compile error:
ERROR: "Array_MP_8822B_FW_NIC" [drivers/net/wireless/rockchip_wlan/rtl8822be/8822be.ko] undefined!

Change-Id: I78afda57761bb0bd7737864e5d04deeaa1b7df8a
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/net/wireless/rockchip_wlan/rtl8822be/Kconfig

index 4d5967f..9cc4c2b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
 config RTL8822BE
        tristate "Realtek 8822B PCIE WiFi"
        depends on PCI
-       default m
        ---help---
          Help message of RTL8822BE