arm64: dts: rk3368-android: remove dumplicated node
authorXu Jianqun <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerXu Jianqun <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
Change-Id: If5675877c29fbc7f29568cfe2c482f98d9d62608
Signed-off-by: Xu Jianqun <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-android.dtsi

index a22afc4..139fa59 100644 (file)
                        size = <0x0 0x8000000>;
                        linux,cma-default;
                };
-
-               /* reg = <0x0 0x0 0x0 0x0> will be updated by uboot */
-               rockchip_logo: rockchip-logo@00000000 {
-                       compatible = "rockchip,drm-logo";
-                       reg = <0x0 0x0 0x0 0x0>;
-               };
        };
 
        ion {