drm/rockchip: vop: correct rk3328 vop windows
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:32:59 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 10:12:52 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
Rk3328 only have three windows, it's mistake add four windows.

Change-Id: I2a9495c6be407d12dbc9033f44a4cd6b2f54ff1a
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/rockchip_vop_reg.c

index 9c257ab..9b35835 100644 (file)
@@ -611,8 +611,6 @@ static const struct vop_win_data rk3328_vop_win_data[] = {
        { .base = 0x1d0, .phy = &rk3288_win01_data,
          .type = DRM_PLANE_TYPE_OVERLAY },
        { .base = 0x2d0, .phy = &rk3288_win01_data,
-         .type = DRM_PLANE_TYPE_OVERLAY },
-       { .base = 0x3d0, .phy = &rk3288_win01_data,
          .type = DRM_PLANE_TYPE_CURSOR },
 };