ARM64: rockchip_defconfig: cpufreq: use interactive as default policy
authorChen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 03:48:18 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
We meet some problem of performance with sched policy, interactive is
better.

Change-Id: Ie62c0e7b82b1c67b5646f6b90d3e4666015c5816
Signed-off-by: Chen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 4317149..615a7aa 100644 (file)
@@ -65,13 +65,13 @@ CONFIG_WQ_POWER_EFFICIENT_DEFAULT=y
 CONFIG_CPU_IDLE=y
 CONFIG_ARM_CPUIDLE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ=y
-CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_SCHED=y
+CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_INTERACTIVE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_POWERSAVE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_USERSPACE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_ONDEMAND=y
-CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_INTERACTIVE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_CONSERVATIVE=y
+CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_SCHED=y
 CONFIG_CPUFREQ_DT=y
 CONFIG_ARM_ROCKCHIP_CPUFREQ=y
 CONFIG_NET=y