arm: dts: rk3288-android: use secure efuse
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 09:59:41 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 02:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
Use a new compatible to match secure interface
when kernel is in no-secure mode.

Change-Id: I3994b2c86bb9e221f102766c2d1a341930628b5d
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-android.dtsi

index cb4a441..0ce5096 100644 (file)
        reg = <0xff600000 0x4000>;
 };
 
+&efuse {
+       compatible = "rockchip,rk3288-secure-efuse";
+};
+
 &rga {
        compatible = "rockchip,rga2";
        clocks = <&cru ACLK_RGA>, <&cru HCLK_RGA>, <&cru SCLK_RGA>;