rk: gcc-wrapper.py ignore memcontrol.c:5355
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:08:20 +0000 (19:08 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:19:42 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
Change-Id: Ic55a0e167d8158069efe136b5af61d49be17c17d
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
scripts/gcc-wrapper.py

index 9e3dd7e..c688210 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ allowed_warnings = set([
     "ks8851.c:298", # drivers/net/ethernet/micrel/ks8851.c:298:2: warning: 'rxb[0]' may be used uninitialized in this function
     "ks8851.c:421", # drivers/net/ethernet/micrel/ks8851.c:421:20: warning: 'rxb[0]' may be used uninitialized in this function
     "compat_binfmt_elf.c:58", # fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c:58:13: warning: 'cputime_to_compat_timeval' defined but not used
-    "memcontrol.c:5346", # mm/memcontrol.c:5274:12: warning: initialization from incompatible pointer type
+    "memcontrol.c:5355", # mm/memcontrol.c:5355:12: warning: initialization from incompatible pointer type
  ])
 
 # Capture the name of the object file, can find it.