Revert "ROCKCHIP: sched: enable the feature ENERGY_AWARE"
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 06:00:30 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 06:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
This reverts commit a9ad2b25a053c995e9a5fd256cc655f32897ed68.

Fixed by commit fc1d6c8c6a6e7353147bcb02d0236db5714804d2
("sched: Add Kconfig option DEFAULT_USE_ENERGY_AWARE to set ENERGY_AWARE feature flag")

Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
kernel/sched/features.h

index 9ca672e..b634151 100644 (file)
@@ -73,4 +73,4 @@ SCHED_FEAT(ATTACH_AGE_LOAD, true)
  * Energy aware scheduling. Use platform energy model to guide scheduling
  * decisions optimizing for energy efficiency.
  */
-SCHED_FEAT(ENERGY_AWARE, true)
+SCHED_FEAT(ENERGY_AWARE, false)