ARM: dts: rockchip: add sdmmc for rk3288 fennec
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:25:41 +0000 (19:25 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
Add sdmmc dts nodes support for RK3288-Fennec boards

Change-Id: I6e62da8ef84a7c5a492f54448fc7261ff87432bf
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-fennec.dts

index c06d812..d01dc9f 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&sdmmc {
+       bus-width = <4>;
+       cap-mmc-highspeed;
+       cap-sd-highspeed;
+       card-detect-delay = <200>;
+       disable-wp;
+       num-slots = <1>;
+       pinctrl-names = "default";
+       pinctrl-0 = <&sdmmc_clk &sdmmc_cmd &sdmmc_cd &sdmmc_bus4>;
+       status = "okay";
+       supports-sd;
+       vmmc-supply = <&vcc_sd>;
+       vqmmc-supply = <&vccio_sd>;
+};
+
 &gmac {
        assigned-clocks = <&cru SCLK_MAC>;
        assigned-clock-parents = <&ext_gmac>;
                };
        };
 
+       sdmmc {
+               sdmmc_bus4: sdmmc-bus4 {
+                       rockchip,pins = <6 16 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_drv_8ma>,
+                                       <6 17 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_drv_8ma>,
+                                       <6 18 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_drv_8ma>,
+                                       <6 19 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_drv_8ma>;
+               };
+
+               sdmmc_clk: sdmmc-clk {
+                       rockchip,pins = <6 20 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_none_drv_8ma>;
+               };
+
+               sdmmc_cmd: sdmmc-cmd {
+                       rockchip,pins = <6 21 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_drv_8ma>;
+               };
+
+               sdmmc_pwr: sdmmc-pwr {
+                       rockchip,pins = <7 11 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;
+               };
+       };
+
        usbphy {
                host_drv: host-drv {
                        rockchip,pins = <0 14 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;