arm64: dts: rockchip: sync pmugrf with upstream for rk3399
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 01:22:24 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
Change-Id: I0b023824265418c72413e6702fbc5592eba0dc4e
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399.dtsi

index fbb95dd..e7ce3ca 100644 (file)
        pmugrf: syscon@ff320000 {
                compatible = "rockchip,rk3399-pmugrf", "syscon", "simple-mfd";
                reg = <0x0 0xff320000 0x0 0x1000>;
+               #address-cells = <1>;
+               #size-cells = <1>;
 
-               pmu_io_domains: pmu-io-domains {
+               pmu_io_domains: io-domains {
                        compatible = "rockchip,rk3399-pmu-io-voltage-domain";
                        status = "disabled";
                };