PCI: rockchip: fix wrong clr for phy interrupt
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 01:19:46 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
We probably didn't notice this as we still use
evb-rev1 to test our SSD with PCIe on which
the client interrput is broken actually.

Change-Id: I70e2644b9017cc5cd1b7445efb24fa69e22e0901
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
drivers/pci/host/pcie-rockchip.c

index 1671d02..b2fea33 100644 (file)
@@ -677,9 +677,9 @@ static irqreturn_t rockchip_pcie_client_irq_handler(int irq, void *arg)
                              PCIE_CLIENT_INT_MSG | PCIE_CLIENT_INT_HOT_RST |
                              PCIE_CLIENT_INT_DPA | PCIE_CLIENT_INT_FATAL_ERR |
                              PCIE_CLIENT_INT_NFATAL_ERR |
-                             PCIE_CLIENT_INT_CORR_ERR),
-                             PCIE_CLIENT_INT_STATUS |
-                             PCIE_CLIENT_INT_PHY);
+                             PCIE_CLIENT_INT_CORR_ERR |
+                             PCIE_CLIENT_INT_PHY),
+                             PCIE_CLIENT_INT_STATUS);
        return IRQ_HANDLED;
 }