ASoC: rockchip: add support for rk3328 spdif
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 03:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0800)
Change-Id: Ia5eceaafed507e141d0de198839134c8c379d42b
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/rockchip-spdif.txt
sound/soc/rockchip/rockchip_spdif.c

index 1104642..5eb5850 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ Required properties:
    - "rockchip,rk3066-spdif"
    - "rockchip,rk3188-spdif"
    - "rockchip,rk3288-spdif"
+   - "rockchip,rk3328-spdif"
    - "rockchip,rk3366-spdif"
    - "rockchip,rk3368-spdif"
    - "rockchip,rk3399-spdif"
index 2329c8a..220b9e1 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,8 @@ static const struct of_device_id rk_spdif_match[] = {
          .data = (void *)RK_SPDIF_RK3188 },
        { .compatible = "rockchip,rk3288-spdif",
          .data = (void *)RK_SPDIF_RK3288 },
+       { .compatible = "rockchip,rk3328-spdif",
+         .data = (void *)RK_SPDIF_RK3366 },
        { .compatible = "rockchip,rk3366-spdif",
          .data = (void *)RK_SPDIF_RK3366 },
        { .compatible = "rockchip,rk3368-spdif",