arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable CC_STACKPROTECTOR_STRONG
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:22:08 +0000 (20:22 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 02:17:26 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
df9e01a6c5d4 ("android-recommended.cfg: enable fstack-protector-strong")

If compiler has stack protector support, set
CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR_STRONG.

Change-Id: Icd3535b88fb7d62c135da72ae0921f7f4949efe4
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 602a0bf..c9821f7 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ CONFIG_EMBEDDED=y
 # CONFIG_SLUB_DEBUG is not set
 CONFIG_PROFILING=y
 CONFIG_JUMP_LABEL=y
+CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR_STRONG=y
 CONFIG_MODULES=y
 CONFIG_MODULE_UNLOAD=y
 CONFIG_PARTITION_ADVANCED=y