arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable CONFIG_FIQ_DEBUGGER_TRUST_ZONE
authorchenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 02:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
Change-Id: Id726ec446724de7176717d7ef37861dbea69be1c
Signed-off-by: chenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index a026a9f..0da85bd 100644 (file)
@@ -649,6 +649,7 @@ CONFIG_FIQ_DEBUGGER=y
 CONFIG_FIQ_DEBUGGER_NO_SLEEP=y
 CONFIG_FIQ_DEBUGGER_CONSOLE=y
 CONFIG_FIQ_DEBUGGER_CONSOLE_DEFAULT_ENABLE=y
+CONFIG_FIQ_DEBUGGER_TRUST_ZONE=y
 CONFIG_RK_CONSOLE_THREAD=y
 CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_RK808=y
 # CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_XGENE is not set