arm: configs: linux: enable wifi load driver when boot kernel
authorJacob Chen <jacob2.chen@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 01:49:56 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 02:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
if we don't enable it, driver init order might be wrong

Change-Id: I0d75b6fcdb762a77f8c27111da642cdba255fc4e
Signed-off-by: Jacob Chen <jacob2.chen@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/configs/rockchip_linux_defconfig

index 64815dc..c86ac23 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,9 @@ CONFIG_HOSTAP_FIRMWARE_NVRAM=y
 CONFIG_RT2X00=y
 CONFIG_RT2800USB=y
 CONFIG_WL_ROCKCHIP=y
+CONFIG_WIFI_LOAD_DRIVER_WHEN_KERNEL_BOOTUP=y
 CONFIG_AP6XXX=y
+CONFIG_RTL8188EU=y
 CONFIG_MWIFIEX=y
 CONFIG_MWIFIEX_SDIO=y
 # CONFIG_INPUT_MOUSEDEV is not set