UPSTREAM: arm64: dts: rockchip: add three new resets for rk3399 PCIe
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:04:29 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:33:51 +0000 (17:33 +0800)
pm_rst, aclk_rst and pclk_rst should be controlled by driver, so we
need to add these three resets for PCIe controller.

Change-Id: I364d8d0cb57d9d349153d76189f1e20e40e32704
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Acked-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
(am from git.kernel.org/cgit/linux/kernel/git/next/linux-next.git
commit 4d3222f7071c01104b43300f1c10b55723df8f68)

arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399.dtsi

index c09379e..baeaed5 100644 (file)
                      <0x0 0xfd000000 0x0 0x1000000>;
                reg-names = "axi-base", "apb-base";
                resets = <&cru SRST_PCIE_CORE>, <&cru SRST_PCIE_MGMT>,
                      <0x0 0xfd000000 0x0 0x1000000>;
                reg-names = "axi-base", "apb-base";
                resets = <&cru SRST_PCIE_CORE>, <&cru SRST_PCIE_MGMT>,
-                        <&cru SRST_PCIE_MGMT_STICKY>, <&cru SRST_PCIE_PIPE>;
-               reset-names = "core", "mgmt", "mgmt-sticky", "pipe";
+                        <&cru SRST_PCIE_MGMT_STICKY>, <&cru SRST_PCIE_PIPE>,
+                        <&cru SRST_PCIE_PM>, <&cru SRST_P_PCIE>,
+                        <&cru SRST_A_PCIE>;
+               reset-names = "core", "mgmt", "mgmt-sticky", "pipe",
+                             "pm", "pclk", "aclk";
                status = "disabled";
                pcie0_intc: interrupt-controller {
                        interrupt-controller;
                status = "disabled";
                pcie0_intc: interrupt-controller {
                        interrupt-controller;