arm64: rockchip_defconfig: Use ext4 for ext2 file systems
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 02:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 03:45:08 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
also disable F2FS_FS_POSIX_ACL
save about 40KB size

Change-Id: I2a134966ece2a3f74014c059d2dd5bbccfe52b61
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 724df09..368121d 100644 (file)
@@ -659,11 +659,10 @@ CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_EFUSE=y
 CONFIG_RK_NAND=y
 CONFIG_RK_HEADSET=y
 # CONFIG_ACPI is not set
-CONFIG_EXT2_FS=y
-CONFIG_EXT2_FS_XATTR=y
-CONFIG_EXT3_FS=y
+CONFIG_EXT4_FS=y
 CONFIG_EXT4_FS_SECURITY=y
 CONFIG_F2FS_FS=y
+# CONFIG_F2FS_FS_POSIX_ACL is not set
 CONFIG_F2FS_FS_SECURITY=y
 CONFIG_QUOTA=y
 CONFIG_FUSE_FS=y