arm64: dts: rockchip: add cpu's power coefficient for rk3328
authorRocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:03:34 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0800)
Change-Id: I33112b21b8f92482ba8e337d622e51948ec923a0
Signed-off-by: Rocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328.dtsi

index 7a998af..cc48ced 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,8 @@
                        reg = <0x0 0x0>;
                        enable-method = "psci";
                        clocks = <&cru ARMCLK>;
+                       #cooling-cells = <2>; /* min followed by max */
+                       dynamic-power-coefficient = <120>;
                        operating-points-v2 = <&cpu0_opp_table>;
                };
                cpu1: cpu@1 {
                                };
                        };
 
+                       cooling-maps {
+                               map0 {
+                                       trip = <&target>;
+                                       cooling-device = <&cpu0 THERMAL_NO_LIMIT THERMAL_NO_LIMIT>;
+                                       contribution = <4096>;
+                               };
+                       };
                };
 
        };