ARM64: dts: rk3399: adjust box temperature patameters
authorbuluess.li <buluess.li@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 02:17:00 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 02:18:54 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
Change-Id: I24982ee8ccb0fc9cbc92f357661d3b07ca275920
Signed-off-by: buluess.li <buluess.li@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-box.dtsi

index 97b6df1..ae234cd 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&threshold {
+       temperature = <85000>;
+};
+
+&target {
+       temperature = <100000>;
+};
+
+&soc_crit {
+       temperature = <105000>;
+};
+
 &tsadc {
        /* tshut mode 0:CRU 1:GPIO */
        rockchip,hw-tshut-mode = <1>;
        /* tshut polarity 0:LOW 1:HIGH */
        rockchip,hw-tshut-polarity = <1>;
+       rockchip,hw-tshut-temp = <110000>;
        status = "okay";
 };