ARM64: config: rockchip_defconfig: make ipa work as default config
authorRocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 05:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
Change-Id: Ib82b0102b9b14aeb1f44e60f12451cac32b75acc
Signed-off-by: Rocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 7b36c63..7951ba5 100644 (file)
@@ -319,10 +319,10 @@ CONFIG_POWER_AVS=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_IODOMAIN=y
 CONFIG_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_THERMAL_WRITABLE_TRIPS=y
-CONFIG_THERMAL_DEFAULT_GOV_FAIR_SHARE=y
+CONFIG_THERMAL_DEFAULT_GOV_POWER_ALLOCATOR=y
+CONFIG_THERMAL_GOV_FAIR_SHARE=y
 CONFIG_THERMAL_GOV_STEP_WISE=y
 CONFIG_THERMAL_GOV_USER_SPACE=y
-CONFIG_THERMAL_GOV_POWER_ALLOCATOR=y
 CONFIG_CPU_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_DEVFREQ_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_THERMAL=y