arm: dts: rk3288-evb-rk818: fix 32k out to xin32k
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
Change-Id: Ib4f0925e0b801d993bb76f1c7e9287b2b60fb919
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb-rk818.dts

index b282131..861ea46 100644 (file)
                reg = <0x1c>;
                status = "okay";
 
-               clock-output-names = "rk808-clkout1", "wifibt_32kin";
+               clock-output-names = "xin32k", "wifibt_32kin";
                interrupt-parent = <&gpio0>;
                interrupts = <4 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW>;
                pinctrl-names = "default";