ARM64: configs: rockchip_defconfig: enable gsl3673
authorbuluess.li <buluess.li@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:13:01 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
Change-Id: Id9ae1a78fb0f4ecf1d7561dcc1320362bd181bb1
Signed-off-by: buluess.li <buluess.li@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 63c1d2a..e5966fd 100644 (file)
@@ -303,6 +303,7 @@ CONFIG_TABLET_USB_HANWANG=y
 CONFIG_TABLET_USB_KBTAB=y
 CONFIG_INPUT_TOUCHSCREEN=y
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_GSLX680_VR=y
+CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_GSL3673=y
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_GT9XX=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_REMOTECTL=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_REMOTECTL_PWM=y