model: use get_thread() helper
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 16:08:44 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 02:29:34 +0000 (19:29 -0700)
model.cc

index 557d103..6a79ad4 100644 (file)
--- a/model.cc
+++ b/model.cc
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@ Thread * ModelChecker::get_next_thread()
        }
        DEBUG("*** ModelChecker chose next thread = %d ***\n", id_to_int(tid));
        ASSERT(tid != THREAD_ID_T_NONE);
-       return thread_map->get(id_to_int(tid));
+       return get_thread(id_to_int(tid));
 }
 
 /**