tsan11-tsan11rec-docker.git
9 months agoChange permission of the ssh key master
weiyu [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 19:31:04 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
Change permission of the ssh key

10 months agoUpdate readme
weiyu [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:01:25 +0000 (16:01 -0800)]
Update readme

10 months agoBuild two versions of Silo, a debug version that checks invariants, and a version...
weiyu [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:57:28 +0000 (00:57 -0800)]
Build two versions of Silo, a debug version that checks invariants, and a version that does not check invariants

10 months agoupdate scripts
weiyu [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:51:31 +0000 (00:51 -0800)]
update scripts

10 months agoAdd readme
weiyu [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 06:24:56 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
Add readme

10 months agoAdd docker image
weiyu [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 06:17:34 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
Add docker image

10 months agoadd scripts and key
weiyu [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0800)]
add scripts and key

10 months agoAdd an empty readme
weiyu [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 05:13:29 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
Add an empty readme