smartthings-infrastructure.git
2 years agoAdding conflict variable in SpeechSynthesis device.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 22:33:26 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Adding conflict variable in SpeechSynthesis device.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 22:09:43 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoPutting back an accidentally deleted file.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 22:09:18 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
Putting back an accidentally deleted file.

2 years agoAdding speechesAppList
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 22:00:15 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
Adding speechesAppList

2 years agoMerging conflicts.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 21:52:02 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
Merging conflicts.

2 years agoChanging Verify API call scheme for device handlers.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 21:48:26 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Changing Verify API call scheme for device handlers.

2 years agoJust doing 2 states for Thermostat:temporary patch.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:05:13 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
Just doing 2 states for Thermostat:temporary patch.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
bdemsky [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:45:49 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoprevent arraylist resize from affecting state matching
bdemsky [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:45:38 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
prevent arraylist resize from affecting state matching

2 years agoUpdating scripts.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:40:29 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Updating scripts.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
bdemsky [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:39:31 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:13:31 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoRemoving a really buggy app.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:13:12 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Removing a really buggy app.

2 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:22:09 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
bug fix

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 03:17:29 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoInfrastructure compatible for all groups instead of switches.
amiraj [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 03:16:29 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
Infrastructure compatible for all groups instead of switches.

2 years agoRemoving more third-party apps; fixing more bugs.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:29:59 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Removing more third-party apps; fixing more bugs.

2 years agoRemoving 3 apps from hue lights list.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:47:21 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Removing 3 apps from hue lights list.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:41:18 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoReducing and pruning event types.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:41:06 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
Reducing and pruning event types.

2 years agoRemoving not required events in device handlers.
amiraj [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:55:43 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
Removing not required events in device handlers.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:40:11 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFixing a bug in ColorControl.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:39:56 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in ColorControl.

2 years agoVariables and events for each device has updated!
amiraj [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:37:52 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Variables and events for each device has updated!

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:36:38 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFixing a bug in color control.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:36:26 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in color control.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:28:05 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoDecreasing the number of required events for each device by mapping them to one singl...
amiraj [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:26:27 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Decreasing the number of required events for each device by mapping them to one single event.

2 years agoAdding sunset and sunrise events.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:21:34 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Adding sunset and sunrise events.

2 years agoAdding missing methods; setting default value to on.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 17:48:40 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
Adding missing methods; setting default value to on.

2 years agoAdding integer input.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 17:19:32 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
Adding integer input.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 16:16:32 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdding more events for button.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 16:16:20 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
Adding more events for button.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:58:53 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoInfrastructure works for lights' group now!
amiraj [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:57:28 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
Infrastructure works for lights' group now!

2 years agoAdding new events.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:35:57 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Adding new events.

2 years agoUsing less Verify calls for Thermostats.groovy.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:55:01 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
Using less Verify calls for Thermostats.groovy.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:51:24 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoCommenting out Verify APIs for app installation.
rtrimana [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:50:38 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Commenting out Verify APIs for app installation.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
bdemsky [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 21:15:05 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoedits and remove generated flag from repo
bdemsky [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 21:14:58 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
edits and remove generated flag from repo

2 years agoNew commands for hue and non hue groups.
rtrimana [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 14:15:05 +0000 (07:15 -0700)]
New commands for hue and non hue groups.

2 years agoAdding 'level' for colorControl.
rtrimana [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 05:55:49 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
Adding 'level' for colorControl.

2 years agoAdding Verify API in color related classes.
rtrimana [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 05:29:52 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
Adding Verify API in color related classes.

2 years agoFixing a bug: leftover code.
rtrimana [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 01:17:59 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
Fixing a bug: leftover code.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 22:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFixing the previous commit bugs! Adding required classes + required methods
amiraj [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 22:49:27 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
Fixing the previous commit bugs! Adding required classes + required methods

2 years agoSolving a conflict in Extractor.groovy file
amiraj [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 20:43:43 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Solving a conflict in Extractor.groovy file

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 20:30:58 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoInfrastructure now works for: locks, alarms, thermostats, and non-hue lights.
amiraj [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 20:24:19 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Infrastructure now works for: locks, alarms, thermostats, and non-hue lights.

2 years agoInterleaving events.
rtrimana [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 18:18:02 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Interleaving events.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 17:18:35 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFixing a bug: missing capability.button in Extractor.groovy.
rtrimana [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 17:17:28 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
Fixing a bug: missing capability.button in Extractor.groovy.

2 years agoDon't check in generated files
bdemsky [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 07:09:48 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
Don't check in generated files

2 years agoMerging changes.
rtrimana [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 02:15:49 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
Merging changes.

2 years agoNew list for Alarms group.
rtrimana [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 02:14:46 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
New list for Alarms group.

2 years agoAdding thermostats run.
rtrimana [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 23:54:48 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Adding thermostats run.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 23:40:31 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agocreating eventsSince for ContactSensor and AeonKeyFobs + commenting runAfter method...
amiraj [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 23:38:56 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
creating eventsSince for ContactSensor and AeonKeyFobs + commenting runAfter method call + commenting not required queues for timers and functions based on that(We have no delay)

2 years agoFixing app list for Alarms group.
rtrimana [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 23:30:51 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
Fixing app list for Alarms group.

2 years agoAdding color level event.
rtrimana [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:42:13 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Adding color level event.

2 years agoCleaning up Extractor.groovy.
rtrimana [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:08:48 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
Cleaning up Extractor.groovy.

2 years agoFixing a bug: error in string formatting to match field names.
rtrimana [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:34:12 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Fixing a bug: error in string formatting to match field names.

2 years agoGet rid of creation of objects for not required classes
amiraj [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:00:49 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Get rid of creation of objects for not required classes

2 years agoFlatten the structure of event while-loop.
rtrimana [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 16:18:20 +0000 (09:18 -0700)]
Flatten the structure of event while-loop.

2 years agoFlatten the structure of event while-loop.
rtrimana [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 16:16:47 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
Flatten the structure of event while-loop.

2 years agoFix bug in extractor script
bdemsky [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:45:07 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
Fix bug in extractor script

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 23:16:47 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFixing a bug: missing a closing parenthesis.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 23:16:36 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Fixing a bug: missing a closing parenthesis.

2 years agoa minor bug in schedule method!
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 23:01:36 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
a minor bug in schedule method!

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:58:37 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFixing a minor bug in schedule method!
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:56:32 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
Fixing a minor bug in schedule method!

2 years agoResolving conclicts manually.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
Resolving conclicts manually.

2 years agoAdding new events into the scripts.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 22:53:39 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
Adding new events into the scripts.

2 years agosome changes in methods
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 21:23:38 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
some changes in methods

2 years agoFixing bugs in classes
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 20:15:14 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Fixing bugs in classes

2 years agoFixing a bug in ContactSensor.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 19:25:05 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in ContactSensor.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 19:21:01 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoSolving the conflicts
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 19:18:26 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Solving the conflicts

2 years agotypo
bdemsky [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 19:11:58 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
typo

2 years agoFix smokedetect file
bdemsky [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 19:10:28 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Fix smokedetect file

2 years agoFixing presence.present for name and value.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:54:58 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Fixing presence.present for name and value.

2 years agoFixing a bug in MusicPlayer.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:49:31 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in MusicPlayer.

2 years agoFixing conflicting files.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:45:58 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
Fixing conflicting files.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:26:19 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoChanges in classes: new concept for latest value + all types of events generated...
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:15:36 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Changes in classes: new concept for latest value + all types of events generated by apps + sending events after changing the value of devices' features

2 years agoFixing a bug in the event presence.present: name has to be the same as value.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:40:29 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in the event presence.present: name has to be the same as value.

2 years agoAdding presence.present event.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:17:02 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Adding presence.present event.

2 years agoMinor change in run.sh.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:07:20 +0000 (08:07 -0700)]
Minor change in run.sh.

2 years agoAdding Locks group in run.sh
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 14:59:00 +0000 (07:59 -0700)]
Adding Locks group in run.sh

2 years agoAdding cases for app and location.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:37:10 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Adding cases for app and location.

2 years agoFixing a bug where we can have two events with different objects/classes, e.g., beaco...
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:08:08 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Fixing a bug where we can have two events with different objects/classes, e.g., beacon and presenceSensor.

2 years agoAdding 2 types of 'unlocked' events both for subscribers to 'lock' and 'unlock' events.
rtrimana [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 22:47:58 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Adding 2 types of 'unlocked' events both for subscribers to 'lock' and 'unlock' events.

2 years agoDebugging command.
rtrimana [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 22:30:39 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Debugging command.

2 years agoFixing a bug in locks: latestValue should have similar value with currentValue.
rtrimana [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:27:32 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in locks: latestValue should have similar value with currentValue.

2 years agoFixing a bug in Locks group: we have to change the state of the device before sending...
rtrimana [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:29:31 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in Locks group: we have to change the state of the device before sending the event.

2 years agoFixing a bug with capabilityMap extraction.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
Fixing a bug with capabilityMap extraction.

2 years agoCommenting out the Verify API calls in the object instantiation to avoid state explos...
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:24:38 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Commenting out the Verify API calls in the object instantiation to avoid state explosions.

2 years agoUpdating classes with Verify API.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:37:18 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Updating classes with Verify API.

2 years agoRemoving supposedly untracked files.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:53:03 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Removing supposedly untracked files.