smartthings-infrastructure.git
3 years agoFixing presence.present for name and value.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:54:58 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Fixing presence.present for name and value.

3 years agoFixing a bug in MusicPlayer.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:49:31 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in MusicPlayer.

3 years agoFixing conflicting files.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:45:58 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
Fixing conflicting files.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:26:19 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years agoChanges in classes: new concept for latest value + all types of events generated...
amiraj [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:15:36 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Changes in classes: new concept for latest value + all types of events generated by apps + sending events after changing the value of devices' features

3 years agoFixing a bug in the event presence.present: name has to be the same as value.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:40:29 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in the event presence.present: name has to be the same as value.

3 years agoAdding presence.present event.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:17:02 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Adding presence.present event.

3 years agoMinor change in run.sh.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:07:20 +0000 (08:07 -0700)]
Minor change in run.sh.

3 years agoAdding Locks group in run.sh
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 14:59:00 +0000 (07:59 -0700)]
Adding Locks group in run.sh

3 years agoAdding cases for app and location.
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:37:10 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Adding cases for app and location.

3 years agoFixing a bug where we can have two events with different objects/classes, e.g., beaco...
rtrimana [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:08:08 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Fixing a bug where we can have two events with different objects/classes, e.g., beacon and presenceSensor.

3 years agoAdding 2 types of 'unlocked' events both for subscribers to 'lock' and 'unlock' events.
rtrimana [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 22:47:58 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Adding 2 types of 'unlocked' events both for subscribers to 'lock' and 'unlock' events.

3 years agoDebugging command.
rtrimana [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 22:30:39 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Debugging command.

3 years agoFixing a bug in locks: latestValue should have similar value with currentValue.
rtrimana [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:27:32 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in locks: latestValue should have similar value with currentValue.

3 years agoFixing a bug in Locks group: we have to change the state of the device before sending...
rtrimana [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:29:31 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in Locks group: we have to change the state of the device before sending the event.

3 years agoFixing a bug with capabilityMap extraction.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
Fixing a bug with capabilityMap extraction.

3 years agoCommenting out the Verify API calls in the object instantiation to avoid state explos...
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:24:38 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Commenting out the Verify API calls in the object instantiation to avoid state explosions.

3 years agoUpdating classes with Verify API.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:37:18 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Updating classes with Verify API.

3 years agoRemoving supposedly untracked files.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:53:03 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Removing supposedly untracked files.

3 years agoAdding new events in the script.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:52:24 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
Adding new events in the script.

3 years agoAdding new events.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:51:53 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Adding new events.

3 years agosme minor changes
amiraj [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:27:43 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
sme minor changes

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:23:23 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years agoSome minor changes in events' format
amiraj [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:20:45 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Some minor changes in events' format

3 years agoAdding direct-direct pair detection; adding missing app lists.
rtrimana [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
Adding direct-direct pair detection; adding missing app lists.

3 years ago Infrastructure that works for all the locks' group!
amiraj [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:15:22 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
Infrastructure that works for all the locks' group!

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:11:59 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years ago Infrastructure that works for all the locks' group!
amiraj [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:09:36 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Infrastructure that works for all the locks' group!

3 years agoCompleting model-check automation script with result extraction.
rtrimana [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 18:44:01 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Completing model-check automation script with result extraction.

3 years agoCleaning up scripts.
rtrimana [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 18:29:21 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Cleaning up scripts.

3 years agoFixing a bug in event to variable mapping.
rtrimana [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:47:01 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in event to variable mapping.

3 years agoCompleting physical interaction runs.
rtrimana [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 01:09:07 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Completing physical interaction runs.

3 years agoAdding a feature to detect potential motion sensor conflict through acceleration...
rtrimana [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:30:48 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Adding a feature to detect potential motion sensor conflict through acceleration sensor.

3 years agoAdding more features for physical interaction detection and warning.
rtrimana [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:10:22 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Adding more features for physical interaction detection and warning.

3 years agoAdding lists of apps for different categories.
rtrimana [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 16:44:37 +0000 (09:44 -0700)]
Adding lists of apps for different categories.

3 years agoCompleting model-checking automation script to process 2 different lists.
rtrimana [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:30:39 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
Completing model-checking automation script to process 2 different lists.

3 years agoAdding path explorations for initializations.
rtrimana [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 21:13:47 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Adding path explorations for initializations.

3 years agoAdding differentiation of two some event subscribing but different capabilities,...
rtrimana [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:11:43 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
Adding differentiation of two some event subscribing but different capabilities, e.g., carbonMonoxide, battery, etc.

3 years agoAdding new events.
rtrimana [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:20:03 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Adding new events.

3 years agoAdding more exploration for execution paths.
rtrimana [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:55:25 +0000 (07:55 -0700)]
Adding more exploration for execution paths.

3 years agoAdding exception generation when there is a Direct-Direct interaction case.
rtrimana [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 23:32:57 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Adding exception generation when there is a Direct-Direct interaction case.

3 years agoAdding missing changes to the extractor scripts.
rtrimana [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 23:00:07 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
Adding missing changes to the extractor scripts.

3 years agoRemoving/commenting out evt variable that was causing a state explosion.
rtrimana [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:27:35 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
Removing/commenting out evt variable that was causing a state explosion.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:04:42 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years agoCommit #10: more classes
amiraj [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
Commit #10: more classes

3 years agoLimiting iteration for now (DFSearch strategy would just go deep unceasingly); Comple...
rtrimana [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 18:37:29 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Limiting iteration for now (DFSearch strategy would just go deep unceasingly); Completing the model-checking automation script; Removing thread from the Timer for now (this creates a lot of permutations for JPF); Hardcoding a few values for the extractor scripts (need to double-check later); Adding a run script for automation.

3 years agoAdding a script to run automation for model-checking.
rtrimana [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
Adding a script to run automation for model-checking.

3 years agoHardcoding options for enum.
rtrimana [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:46:35 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Hardcoding options for enum.

3 years agoAdding a newline at the end of the code.
rtrimana [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:51:14 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Adding a newline at the end of the code.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 23:26:39 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years agoMore events to generate based on the subscriber's list.
rtrimana [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 23:24:48 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
More events to generate based on the subscriber's list.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:58:27 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years agoCommit #9: More classes + Extractor with Rahmadi's editions + Fixing some bugs
amiraj [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:52:12 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
Commit #9: More classes + Extractor with Rahmadi's editions + Fixing some bugs

3 years agoFixing a bug in ExtractorScript.py: consuming too many tokens.
rtrimana [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:18:47 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in ExtractorScript.py: consuming too many tokens.

3 years agoAdded physical interaction detection into the build flow.
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 23:34:32 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Added physical interaction detection into the build flow.

3 years agoDeleting files and completing event generation.
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:38:48 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Deleting files and completing event generation.

3 years agoAdded subscribers handling to generate the right events.
rtrimana [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 23:47:06 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
Added subscribers handling to generate the right events.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:51:42 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years agoCommit #9: extension to the infrastructure with more devices + minor changes in extra...
amiraj [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:50:28 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Commit #9: extension to the infrastructure with more devices + minor changes in extractor part

3 years agoAdding jpf.jar to enable the compilation of apps with the gov.nasa.jpf.vm.Verify...
rtrimana [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:42:04 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Adding jpf.jar to enable the compilation of apps with the gov.nasa.jpf.vm.Verify library.

3 years agoCommit #9: update to previous commit
amiraj [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:20:27 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
Commit #9: update to previous commit

3 years agoCommit #8: New version of extractor with running the preferences method make things...
amiraj [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:18:33 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Commit #8: New version of extractor with running the preferences method make things much more flexible to control

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:28:19 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years agoCommit #7: Events thread-based + new easier Extractor.py + our own Timer class
amiraj [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:24:02 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Commit #7: Events thread-based + new easier Extractor.py + our own Timer class

3 years agoRemoving binary files.
rtrimana [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 17:12:05 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
Removing binary files.

3 years agoCommit #7: eventHandler and event queue are unique between two apps now. (Similar...
amiraj [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Commit #7: eventHandler and event queue are unique between two apps now. (Similar to the samsung architecture for smartthings.)

3 years agoCommit #6
amiraj [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 23:31:56 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Commit #6

3 years agoCommit #5
amiraj [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 22:05:00 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
Commit #5

3 years agoCommit #5
amiraj [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 22:02:20 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Commit #5

3 years agoCommit #4
amiraj [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 21:39:33 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
Commit #4

3 years agoCommit #3
amiraj [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:23:58 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
Commit #3

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:55:24 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

3 years agoCommit #2
amiraj [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:51:55 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
Commit #2

3 years agoModifying variable names in the Makefile to avoid confusion.
rtrimana [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:50:58 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Modifying variable names in the Makefile to avoid confusion.

3 years ago"First commit!"
amiraj [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:06:02 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
"First commit!"

3 years agoCreating a new repository for SmartThings Groovy infrastructure for model-checking.
rtrimana [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:40:27 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Creating a new repository for SmartThings Groovy infrastructure for model-checking.