smartapps.git
2 years agoUpdate hello-home-phrase-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:34:28 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Update hello-home-phrase-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:14:04 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate garage-switch.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:02:46 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Update garage-switch.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bon-voyage.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:54:04 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Update bon-voyage.groovy

2 years agoUpdate the-big-switch.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:47:03 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Update the-big-switch.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-turn-it-on.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:02:31 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Update smart-turn-it-on.groovy

2 years agoUpdate auto-humidity-vent.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 16:29:06 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
Update auto-humidity-vent.groovy

2 years agoUpdate auto-humidity-vent.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 16:21:15 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Update auto-humidity-vent.groovy

2 years agoUpdate rise-and-shine.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:55:57 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Update rise-and-shine.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:03:39 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 00:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 00:34:32 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:59:09 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate 01-control-lights-and-locks-with-contact-sensor.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 22:14:04 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
Update 01-control-lights-and-locks-with-contact-sensor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate 01-control-lights-and-locks-with-contact-sensor.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:57:36 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
Update 01-control-lights-and-locks-with-contact-sensor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Hue-Party-Mode.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 18:54:52 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Update Hue-Party-Mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 18:16:37 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:59:45 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:54:28 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate vacation-lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:03:09 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Update vacation-lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-only-if-i-arrive-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:54:25 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
Update turn-on-only-if-i-arrive-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:37:28 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Update turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-before-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:34:11 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
Update turn-on-before-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:28:34 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Update turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-nightlight.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:22:02 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
Update smart-nightlight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-nightlight.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:20:38 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Update smart-nightlight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Light_Rule.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Update Light_Rule.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Light_Rule.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:56:37 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Update Light_Rule.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-home-ventilation.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:15:17 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
Update smart-home-ventilation.groovy

2 years agoUpdate auto-humidity-vent.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:56:55 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
Update auto-humidity-vent.groovy

2 years agoUpdate ecobeeAwayFromHome.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:43:15 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Update ecobeeAwayFromHome.groovy

2 years agoUpdate the-big-switch.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:34:17 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Update the-big-switch.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:10:02 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:48:25 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate good-night.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:40:42 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Update good-night.groovy

2 years agoUpdate WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:38:40 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Update WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:34:46 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Update hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy

2 years agoUpdate double-tap.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:24:24 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Update double-tap.groovy

2 years agoUpdate double-tap.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:18:27 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Update double-tap.groovy

2 years agoUpdate double-tap.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Update double-tap.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-window-check.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:29:19 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Update thermostat-window-check.groovy

2 years agoUpdate WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 17:23:04 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
Update WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:24:29 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Update hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-mode-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:21:35 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Update thermostat-mode-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate DeviceTamperAlarm.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 04:49:09 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Update DeviceTamperAlarm.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 02:13:49 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:52:43 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:52:13 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:38:23 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:37:53 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:18:14 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:09:58 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:51:00 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-remote-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:50:39 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Update sonos-remote-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:42:12 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate simple-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:26:17 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Update simple-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Hue-Party-Mode.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:26:13 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Update Hue-Party-Mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:24:03 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:05:33 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoRenaming app.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:03:16 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
Renaming app.

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:46:40 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:32:47 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:02:59 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:43:23 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:24:31 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:22:13 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:19:31 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:15:07 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:58:13 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:51:55 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:50:02 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:47:01 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gidjit-hub.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:42:10 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
Update gidjit-hub.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:43:42 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:36:21 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:35:42 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:15:21 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:08:04 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate loft.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:49:22 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Update loft.groovy

2 years agoUpdate loft.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:48:50 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
Update loft.groovy

2 years agoUpdate loft.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:37:50 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Update loft.groovy

2 years agoUpdate loft.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:21:45 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Update loft.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Hue Party Mode.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:50:51 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Update Hue Party Mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:37:33 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Update BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Update BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:15:54 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:12:33 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:15:24 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:03:53 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:01:52 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:00:56 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 19:55:05 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-auto-off.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:04:11 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Update thermostat-auto-off.groovy

2 years agoUpdate circadian-daylight.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 00:49:31 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Update circadian-daylight.groovy