smartapps.git
2 years agoUpdate speaker-notify-with-sound.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:23:35 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Update speaker-notify-with-sound.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:16:44 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate simple-sync-trigger.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:03:56 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
Update simple-sync-trigger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-nightlight.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 20:05:52 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
Update smart-nightlight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:54:47 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-light-timer-x-minutes-unless-already-on.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:54:42 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Update smart-light-timer-x-minutes-unless-already-on.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lights-off-with-no-motion-and-presence.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:51:36 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Update lights-off-with-no-motion-and-presence.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:51:28 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:49:23 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:47:46 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Update speaker-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:43:12 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
Update speaker-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:41:36 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Update speaker-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:37:12 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate simple-sync-trigger.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:23:14 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
Update simple-sync-trigger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate routine-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:19:41 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Update routine-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:11:31 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate routine-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:11:09 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Update routine-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:01:31 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:59:04 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:46:43 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate light-follows-me.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:45:43 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
Update light-follows-me.groovy

2 years agoUpdate light-follows-me.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:37:10 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Update light-follows-me.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Switches.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:36:37 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Update Switches.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Switches.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 02:43:47 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Update Switches.groovy

2 years agoUpdate make-it-so.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 01:29:36 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Update make-it-so.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 01:03:08 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:31:30 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:27:53 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 23:54:44 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 23:53:09 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 23:52:37 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Switches.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:38:25 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Update Switches.groovy

2 years agoUpdate switch-activates-home-phrase-or-mode.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 21:12:08 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
Update switch-activates-home-phrase-or-mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 21:04:10 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hello-home-phrase-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:34:28 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Update hello-home-phrase-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:14:04 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate garage-switch.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:02:46 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Update garage-switch.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bon-voyage.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:54:04 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Update bon-voyage.groovy

2 years agoUpdate the-big-switch.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:47:03 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Update the-big-switch.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-turn-it-on.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:02:31 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Update smart-turn-it-on.groovy

2 years agoUpdate auto-humidity-vent.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 16:29:06 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
Update auto-humidity-vent.groovy

2 years agoUpdate auto-humidity-vent.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 16:21:15 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Update auto-humidity-vent.groovy

2 years agoUpdate rise-and-shine.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:55:57 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Update rise-and-shine.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:03:39 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 00:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 00:34:32 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:59:09 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate 01-control-lights-and-locks-with-contact-sensor.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 22:14:04 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
Update 01-control-lights-and-locks-with-contact-sensor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate 01-control-lights-and-locks-with-contact-sensor.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:57:36 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
Update 01-control-lights-and-locks-with-contact-sensor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Hue-Party-Mode.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 18:54:52 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Update Hue-Party-Mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 18:16:37 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:59:45 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:54:28 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate vacation-lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:03:09 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Update vacation-lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-only-if-i-arrive-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:54:25 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
Update turn-on-only-if-i-arrive-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:37:28 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Update turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-before-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:34:11 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
Update turn-on-before-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:28:34 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Update turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-nightlight.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:22:02 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
Update smart-nightlight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-nightlight.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:20:38 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Update smart-nightlight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Light_Rule.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Update Light_Rule.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Light_Rule.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:56:37 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Update Light_Rule.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-home-ventilation.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:15:17 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
Update smart-home-ventilation.groovy

2 years agoUpdate auto-humidity-vent.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:56:55 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
Update auto-humidity-vent.groovy

2 years agoUpdate ecobeeAwayFromHome.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:43:15 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Update ecobeeAwayFromHome.groovy

2 years agoUpdate the-big-switch.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:34:17 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Update the-big-switch.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:10:02 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:48:25 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate good-night.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:40:42 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Update good-night.groovy

2 years agoUpdate WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:38:40 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Update WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:34:46 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Update hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy

2 years agoUpdate double-tap.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:24:24 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Update double-tap.groovy

2 years agoUpdate double-tap.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:18:27 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Update double-tap.groovy

2 years agoUpdate double-tap.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Update double-tap.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-window-check.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:29:19 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Update thermostat-window-check.groovy

2 years agoUpdate WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 17:23:04 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
Update WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:24:29 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Update hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-mode-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:21:35 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Update thermostat-mode-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate DeviceTamperAlarm.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 04:49:09 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Update DeviceTamperAlarm.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 02:13:49 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:52:43 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:52:13 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:38:23 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:37:53 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:18:14 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:09:58 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:51:00 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-remote-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:50:39 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Update sonos-remote-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:42:12 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate simple-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:26:17 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Update simple-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Hue-Party-Mode.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:26:13 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Update Hue-Party-Mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:24:03 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:05:33 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoRenaming app.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:03:16 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
Renaming app.

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:46:40 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:32:47 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:02:59 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy