smartapps.git
2 years agoUpdate double-tap.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:18:27 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Update double-tap.groovy

2 years agoUpdate double-tap.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Update double-tap.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-window-check.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:29:19 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Update thermostat-window-check.groovy

2 years agoUpdate WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 17:23:04 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
Update WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:24:29 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Update hvac-auto-off.smartapp.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-mode-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:21:35 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Update thermostat-mode-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate DeviceTamperAlarm.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 04:49:09 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Update DeviceTamperAlarm.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 02:13:49 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:52:43 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:52:13 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:38:23 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:37:53 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:18:14 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 01:09:58 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:51:00 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-remote-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:50:39 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Update sonos-remote-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:42:12 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate simple-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:26:17 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Update simple-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Hue-Party-Mode.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:26:13 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Update Hue-Party-Mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sonos-music-modes.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:24:03 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Update sonos-music-modes.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:05:33 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoRenaming app.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:03:16 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
Renaming app.

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:46:40 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:32:47 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 23:02:59 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:43:23 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:24:31 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:22:13 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:19:31 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:15:07 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:58:13 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:51:55 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:50:02 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:47:01 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gideon-smart-home.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Update gideon-smart-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gidjit-hub.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:42:10 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
Update gidjit-hub.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:43:42 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:36:21 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:35:42 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:15:21 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 02:08:04 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate loft.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:49:22 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Update loft.groovy

2 years agoUpdate loft.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:48:50 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
Update loft.groovy

2 years agoUpdate loft.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:37:50 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Update loft.groovy

2 years agoUpdate loft.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:21:45 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Update loft.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Hue Party Mode.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:50:51 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
Update Hue Party Mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:37:33 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Update BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Update BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:15:54 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:12:33 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:15:24 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:03:53 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:01:52 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 20:00:56 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 19:55:05 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-auto-off.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:04:11 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Update thermostat-auto-off.groovy

2 years agoUpdate circadian-daylight.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 00:49:31 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Update circadian-daylight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-alarm.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 20:32:34 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
Update smart-alarm.groovy

Adding the keyword "settings".

2 years agoUpdate smart-alarm.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 20:30:23 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
Update smart-alarm.groovy

Adjusting with input statements.

2 years agoUpdate beacon-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 23:18:20 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Update beacon-control.groovy

Adjusted to explore more execution paths.

2 years agoUpdate color-coordinator.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:08:09 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
Update color-coordinator.groovy

2 years agoUpdate FireCO2Alarm.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:08:03 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
Update FireCO2Alarm.groovy

Adjusted for missing properties.

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-mode-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 01:49:56 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Update thermostat-mode-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-mode-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 01:05:37 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Update thermostat-mode-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-mode-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 01:04:12 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Update thermostat-mode-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat-mode-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:53:32 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Update thermostat-mode-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:45:59 +0000 (17:45 -0700)]
Update WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy

2 years agoUpdate keep-me-cozy.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:08:07 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Update keep-me-cozy.groovy

2 years agoUpdate keep-me-cozy-ii.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:06:42 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Update keep-me-cozy-ii.groovy

2 years agoUpdate keep-me-cozy-ii.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:01:48 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Update keep-me-cozy-ii.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:28:32 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:25:26 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:12:41 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:07:13 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:05:41 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:04:23 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate beacon-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:05:44 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Update beacon-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate beacon-control.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 23:57:40 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Update beacon-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:08:52 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
Update BetterLaundryMonitor.groovy

Typo in typing capability.speechSynthesis

2 years agoUpdate ecobeeAwayFromHome.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:13:21 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Update ecobeeAwayFromHome.groovy

2 years agoUpdate single-button-controller.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Update single-button-controller.groovy

2 years agoUpdate single-button-controller.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:55:54 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Update single-button-controller.groovy

2 years agoUpdate nfc-tag-toggle.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:57:54 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
Update nfc-tag-toggle.groovy

Code modifications to accommodate our model-checking infrastructure.

3 years agoNeato (connect) app to control Neato robot vacuum cleaner.
rtrimana [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:04:35 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Neato (connect) app to control Neato robot vacuum cleaner.

3 years agoAdding link to the other official respository in the README file.
rtrimana [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 18:55:44 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
Adding link to the other official respository in the README file.

3 years agoAdding more official apps gotten from https://github.com/SmartThingsCommunity/Code
rtrimana [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 18:23:39 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Adding more official apps gotten from https://github.com/SmartThingsCommunity/Code

3 years agoMissing one official app.
rtrimana [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:27:42 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Missing one official app.

3 years agoChecking in all the SmartThings apps; both official and third-party.
rtrimana [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:28:04 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Checking in all the SmartThings apps; both official and third-party.

3 years agoInitial commit
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:23:07 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
Initial commit