satune.git
2 years agoGeometric mean line
<hamed@DESKTOP-SG54322.localdomain> [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 02:01:45 +0000 (18:01 -0800)]
Geometric mean line

2 years agoFix knob to only ask it we will actually use knob
bdemsky [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:06:04 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
Fix knob to only ask it we will actually use knob

2 years agoBug fix:duplicated tuners in explored array
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 04:10:25 +0000 (20:10 -0800)]
Bug fix:duplicated tuners in explored array

2 years agoavoiding repetitive tuner
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 01:28:43 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
avoiding repetitive tuner

3 years agoLog Analyzer ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:31:34 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
Log Analyzer ...

3 years agoAdding print tuner ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:19:41 +0000 (10:19 -0800)]
Adding print tuner ...

3 years agoedit
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:41:12 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
edit

3 years agofix tuner situation
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:06:31 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
fix tuner situation

3 years agomemoize timeouts
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:38:48 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
memoize timeouts

3 years agoSerializing circuit encoding
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:25:14 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
Serializing circuit encoding

3 years agomemory bug fix
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:58:32 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
memory bug fix

3 years agoMerge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:21:41 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into tuner

3 years agoEdit
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:21:28 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
Edit

3 years agoBug fix
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
Bug fix

3 years agoAdding warning print in case the tuner cannot be loaded
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Adding warning print in case the tuner cannot be loaded

3 years agoBug fix: deserializing the tunernumber ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:07:50 +0000 (02:07 -0700)]
Bug fix: deserializing the tunernumber ...

3 years agoserializing the best tuners adding runbench.sh
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:52:08 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
serializing the best tuners adding runbench.sh

3 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:08:21 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
bug fix

3 years agofixing the heuristic for the BinaryIndex anyvalue constraints
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:48:43 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
fixing the heuristic for the BinaryIndex anyvalue constraints

3 years agomerge
bdemsky [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:44:44 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
merge

3 years agoClean up merge heuristic to do what we said it did
bdemsky [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:43:16 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Clean up merge heuristic to do what we said it did

3 years agoBug fix
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:35:52 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Bug fix

3 years agoAdding the missing bug fix for the merge heuristic ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:40:20 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
Adding the missing bug fix for the merge heuristic ...

3 years agoBug fix: Droping the log from the anyvalue heuristic...
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:16:52 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Bug fix: Droping the log from the anyvalue heuristic...

3 years agoFixing the anyvalue heuristic for binaryIndex
Hamed Gorjiara [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:53:05 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Fixing the anyvalue heuristic for binaryIndex

3 years agoFinding the 3 best tuners after the learning process
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 23:21:38 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Finding the 3 best tuners after the learning process

3 years agoMonitoring the deserializerun
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 01:56:51 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
Monitoring the deserializerun

3 years agoScript for monitoring the tuner ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 01:39:35 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Script for monitoring the tuner ...

3 years agoGenerally it is good not to have redundant information which introduces new consisten...
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:35:53 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Generally it is good not to have redundant information which introduces new consistency constraints

3 years agoBug fix for tuner timeout
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:41:38 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
Bug fix for tuner timeout

3 years agoBug fix: besttime for each problem
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:38:55 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
Bug fix: besttime for each problem

3 years agoUsing LOG instead of DEBUG
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:26:25 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
Using LOG instead of DEBUG

3 years agoAdding a new server to deploy.sh
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:25:26 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
Adding a new server to deploy.sh

3 years agoAdoptive timeout ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:52:00 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
Adoptive timeout ...

3 years agoEdit
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:53:30 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
Edit

3 years agomaking logs more readable
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:44:35 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
making logs more readable

3 years agomake easier to read
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:38:07 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
make easier to read

3 years agomake easier to read
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:35:25 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
make easier to read

3 years agoMerge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:34:10 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into tuner

3 years agoUsing LOG instead of DEBUG
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:34:03 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Using LOG instead of DEBUG

3 years agoTuner shouldn't try to find really bad implementations
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:19:03 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Tuner shouldn't try to find really bad implementations

3 years agobug
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:54:11 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
bug

3 years agoMerge branch 'tuner' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:50:25 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tuner' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into tuner

3 years agoedit
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:50:20 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
edit

3 years agoMerging with Brian's commits ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:43:46 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Merging with Brian's commits ...

3 years agoBug fixes and print statements
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:36:17 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Bug fixes and print statements

3 years agobug fixes
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:35:06 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
bug fixes

3 years agoadd print statement of progress
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
add print statement of progress

3 years agoAdd file to run parser
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:13:47 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Add file to run parser

3 years agoparse code
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:13:15 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
parse code

3 years agoadd more data for loading information back
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:00:42 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
add more data for loading information back

3 years agoSave all data generated by autotuner pass
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:38:02 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Save all data generated by autotuner pass

3 years agoAdd more code to dump results
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:20:48 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Add more code to dump results

3 years agoSome edits...
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:49:24 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Some edits...

3 years agoMerge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:18:56 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into tuner

3 years agoAdding the new tunable to the print function
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:18:42 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Adding the new tunable to the print function

3 years agoFix result file
bdemsky [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:13:58 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Fix result file

3 years agofix up serialization a bit more
bdemsky [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
fix up serialization a bit more

3 years agoFix tuner issues
bdemsky [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 23:39:16 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Fix tuner issues

3 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
bug fix

3 years agoAdd file to generate tuner files and fix tunable usage
bdemsky [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:31:14 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
Add file to generate tuner files and fix tunable usage

3 years agomore code
bdemsky [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:32:55 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
more code

3 years agoAdd competition tuner test file
bdemsky [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:28:45 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
Add competition tuner test file

3 years agofix tabbing
bdemsky [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:21:19 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
fix tabbing

3 years agoBoolean Variable Ordering optimizations
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:54:56 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Boolean Variable Ordering optimizations

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:13:32 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:26:36 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:15:06 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoBoolean Variable Ordering optimizations
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:54:56 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Boolean Variable Ordering optimizations

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:52:41 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
edits

3 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:32:55 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
more edits

3 years agotabbing
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
tabbing

3 years agoAdd tuner components
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:06:14 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
Add tuner components

3 years agoAdd tuner components
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:06:04 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
Add tuner components

3 years agoAdd binary
bdemsky [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
Add binary

3 years agoMove static tuner into its own class
bdemsky [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:33:20 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Move static tuner into its own class

3 years agoConsidering dependency among Tunable Settings in the search tuner
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 00:51:11 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Considering dependency among Tunable Settings in the search tuner

3 years agoBug fix for serializing Boolean Const ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 22:01:25 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
Bug fix for serializing Boolean Const ...

3 years agoParser for the tuner's log file
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Parser for the tuner's log file

3 years agoAdding a directed search based config for the tuner
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:50:30 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Adding a directed search based config for the tuner

3 years agoBug fix for mustHaveValue tuning parameter
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:55:30 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Bug fix for mustHaveValue tuning parameter

3 years agoAdding the learning script
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:53:15 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
Adding the learning script

3 years agoMerge scratch with master branch
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:12:24 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Merge scratch with master branch

3 years agoCorrecting the autotuner timeout
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:00:51 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
Correcting the autotuner timeout

3 years agoFix tabbing
bdemsky [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:04:12 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
Fix tabbing

3 years agoTurn off print statements
bdemsky [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:03:31 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Turn off print statements

3 years agoFix g++ option
bdemsky [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:02:13 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Fix g++ option

3 years agoPerformance improvement
bdemsky [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:00:18 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Performance improvement

3 years ago1)Making naiveencoder and encoding graph use tuner 2)Adding timeout to the sat solver...
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:13:17 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
1)Making naiveencoder and encoding graph use tuner 2)Adding timeout to the sat solver 3)Adding similarity based heuristic for merging the subgraph on top of bit number heuristic

3 years agoMerging with branch scratch and cleaning the code
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:50:22 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Merging with branch scratch and cleaning the code

3 years agoBug fix in merge heuristic
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:25:14 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
Bug fix in merge heuristic

3 years agoBug fix in condition to set CIRCUIT encoding
Brian Demsky [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:47:23 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]
Bug fix in condition to set CIRCUIT encoding

3 years agoMerge branch 'scratch' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:03:40 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'scratch' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

3 years agoCommiting my local changes ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:58:25 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
Commiting my local changes ...

3 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 04:33:57 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
bug fix

3 years agoAdding a variable for counting the number of clauses
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:10:15 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
Adding a variable for counting the number of clauses

3 years agoRefactoring ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:32:08 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Refactoring ...

3 years agoBug fix for the tuner: missing mustHaveValue constraints
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:27:57 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Bug fix for the tuner: missing mustHaveValue constraints

3 years agoFixing the memory bug
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 23:06:51 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Fixing the memory bug

3 years agobug fix for deploy script
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 23:10:00 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
bug fix for deploy script