satune.git
4 years agoafter merge (mostly tabbing issues)
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:32:04 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
after merge (mostly tabbing issues)

4 years agoFix tabbing
bdemsky [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:49:29 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
Fix tabbing

4 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:49:03 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
bug fix

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agorevert Hamed's changes to encoding graph
bdemsky [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:42:44 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
revert Hamed's changes to encoding graph

4 years agoSaving the best tuner settings + bug fixes
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:35:32 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Saving the best tuner settings + bug fixes

4 years agoDeploy script ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:08:29 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Deploy script ...

4 years agoCleaning up the unnecessary warnings
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 21:22:09 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Cleaning up the unnecessary warnings

4 years agoBug fix
Hamed Gorjiara [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 01:58:23 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Bug fix

4 years agoAdding clone API in pycsolver ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:32:40 +0000 (01:32 -0700)]
Adding clone API in pycsolver ...

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 23:29:59 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agoBug was introduced in proxy variable changes
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 23:29:45 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Bug was introduced in proxy variable changes

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:00:06 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agoBug fix for printing ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:59:52 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
Bug fix for printing ...

4 years agofix print bug
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:55:10 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
fix print bug

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:49:59 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:47:43 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
bug fix

4 years agoRefactoring ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:45:17 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
Refactoring ...

4 years agorevealing a new bug
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:38:22 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
revealing a new bug

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 00:27:30 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agoAdding a python API for mustHaveValue abstraction
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 00:27:10 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
Adding a python API for mustHaveValue abstraction

4 years agomake range closer to what we'd expect
bdemsky [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:58:55 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
make range closer to what we'd expect

4 years agochecking the the variable isn't constant in generating proxy variables + making its...
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:48:54 +0000 (19:48 -0700)]
checking the the variable isn't constant in generating proxy variables + making its tuner more fine-grained

4 years agoNow the Tuner decides about creating proxy variables
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:01:48 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
Now the Tuner decides about creating proxy variables

4 years agoWarning message when value of element is undefined in results retrieved from SAT...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 19:48:24 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Warning message when value of element is undefined in results retrieved from SAT Solver

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:30:26 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoremove redundant constraint
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:53:34 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
remove redundant constraint

4 years agoadd element optimization pass
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:42:06 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
add element optimization pass

4 years agoremove redundant sets
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:39:07 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
remove redundant sets

4 years agofix sigs
Brian Demsky [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:33:03 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
fix sigs

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:55:59 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
edits

4 years agomore code
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:33:50 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
more code

4 years agoremove redundant domains
bdemsky [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 23:42:41 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
remove redundant domains

4 years agoadd new class
bdemsky [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 22:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
add new class

4 years agobug fixes
bdemsky [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:38:40 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
bug fixes

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:01:23 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agoedit
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:00:49 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
edit

4 years agoRevert "Having the benchmarks as a new repo"
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:58:35 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
Revert "Having the benchmarks as a new repo"

This reverts commit 6ff960b63f45a3f4d264ab265e06edccddbf9b85.

4 years agoedit
bdemsky [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:55:48 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
edit

4 years agoHaving the benchmarks as a new repo
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:42:01 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Having the benchmarks as a new repo

4 years agoBug fix for polarity assignment
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:31:09 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Bug fix for polarity assignment

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:24:09 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agoedit
bdemsky [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:24:04 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
edit

4 years agoedit
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:21:45 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
edit

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:10:18 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:02:21 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoRemoving extra constraints for the unary encoding
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 9 May 2018 19:18:55 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Removing extra constraints for the unary encoding

4 years agomaking the qsort deterministic for BooleanEdge
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 8 May 2018 18:00:33 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
making the qsort deterministic for BooleanEdge

4 years agoAdding a new abstraction for elements: must have value
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 8 May 2018 17:56:09 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
Adding a new abstraction for elements: must have value

4 years agoBug fix for cloning ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 3 May 2018 00:18:30 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Bug fix for cloning ...

4 years agoreverting unnecessary changes in clone
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 1 May 2018 23:28:58 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
reverting unnecessary changes in clone

4 years agobug fixes for cloning and encodinggraph
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:47:17 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
bug fixes for cloning and encodinggraph

4 years agoFixing autoTuner's bug + making logs more legible
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:48:03 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Fixing autoTuner's bug + making logs more legible

4 years agoFixing memory buggit status
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 04:54:39 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
Fixing memory buggit status

4 years agoAdding python api for serilizing + performance improvement + making logs more readable
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 19:20:14 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Adding python api for serilizing + performance improvement + making logs more readable

4 years agoAdding benchmarks
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 23:08:12 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Adding benchmarks

4 years agoAdding logicOps and Compop in python API
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:50:54 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Adding logicOps and Compop in python API

4 years agoCompleting the python wrapper + editing the c APIs
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:08:22 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
Completing the python wrapper + editing the c APIs

4 years agoAdding the python wrapper for the constraint solver
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:00:34 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
Adding the python wrapper for the constraint solver

4 years agoAdding the c wrapper for CSolver
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:28:03 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
Adding the c wrapper for CSolver

4 years agoBug Fixes
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 02:22:05 +0000 (18:22 -0800)]
Bug Fixes

4 years agoedit
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 03:57:39 +0000 (19:57 -0800)]
edit

4 years agoResolving conflicts after merging with altgen
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:11:18 +0000 (13:11 -0800)]
Resolving conflicts after merging with altgen

4 years agoAdding more checks ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:03:31 +0000 (13:03 -0800)]
Adding more checks ...

4 years agoImprove libc support
Brian Demsky [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:52:10 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
Improve libc support

4 years agoUse smarter splitting heuristic
Brian Demsky [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:39:58 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
Use smarter splitting heuristic

4 years agoEdits
bdemsky [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 04:47:16 +0000 (20:47 -0800)]
Edits

4 years agoBug fixes
bdemsky [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 01:01:12 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
Bug fixes

4 years agoRuns
Brian Demsky [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:44:10 +0000 (22:44 -0800)]
Runs

4 years agocommit after merge
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 20:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
commit after merge

4 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 23:44:47 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
edits

4 years agoresetting the solver
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:15:49 +0000 (11:15 -0800)]
resetting the solver

4 years agoReduce unnecessary vector alloc/free
Brian Demsky [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 00:09:24 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
Reduce unnecessary vector alloc/free

4 years agoBug fixes
Brian Demsky [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 21:00:12 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
Bug fixes

4 years agobug fixes
Brian Demsky [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 08:55:12 +0000 (00:55 -0800)]
bug fixes

4 years agoAdding reset to the solver
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:38:16 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]
Adding reset to the solver

4 years agoFixing the performance bug
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:28:14 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Fixing the performance bug

4 years agoFixing serialization bug caused by git automerge
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:30:02 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Fixing serialization bug caused by git automerge

4 years agoMerging with master
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 00:58:49 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Merging with master

4 years agoBug fix for serializer + adding more debug info inr printing functions
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 00:56:52 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Bug fix for serializer + adding more debug info inr printing functions

4 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 00:10:49 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
bug fix

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:04:52 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

4 years agogit rid of SATCHECK_CONFIG micro
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:04:44 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
git rid of SATCHECK_CONFIG micro

4 years agoAdd timing statements
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:07:19 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Add timing statements

4 years agoMy changes
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:31:32 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
My changes

4 years agoSwitch default
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:06:49 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
Switch default

4 years agofix some warnings
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:59:03 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
fix some warnings

4 years agoAutotuner test case
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 02:37:06 +0000 (19:37 -0700)]
Autotuner test case

4 years agoImprove hash function to fix collision problem
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 02:36:35 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Improve hash function to fix collision problem

4 years agoAdd new test cases plus buffer serialization code
bdemsky [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:23:20 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
Add new test cases plus buffer serialization code

4 years agoFix bugs
bdemsky [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 22:32:25 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Fix bugs

4 years agoEdits
bdemsky [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 22:16:21 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Edits

4 years agoMerge
bdemsky [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 22:12:22 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
Merge

4 years agoBug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 22:10:47 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
Bug fix

4 years agoAfter resolving conflicts ..
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 22:02:49 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
After resolving conflicts ..

4 years agoMore bug fix
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 21:59:31 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
More bug fix

4 years agoBug fix
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:54:01 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Bug fix

4 years agoAdding a new testcase ... -Shows bugs that need to be fixed
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:30:13 +0000 (03:30 -0700)]
Adding a new testcase ... -Shows bugs that need to be fixed

4 years agoAdding SATCHECK_CONFIG to make switching easier ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:43:45 +0000 (02:43 -0700)]
Adding SATCHECK_CONFIG to make switching easier ...

4 years agoAfter resolving conflicts
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:35:11 +0000 (02:35 -0700)]
After resolving conflicts