satune.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:46:30 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

4 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:46:12 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
edits

4 years agomore
bdemsky [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:07:37 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
more

4 years agoMore fixes
bdemsky [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:05:48 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
More fixes

4 years agoRename everything
bdemsky [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:49:49 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
Rename everything

4 years agoAdd LTE function for completeness and fix bug in LT
bdemsky [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:02:57 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Add LTE function for completeness and fix bug in LT

4 years agoremoving true nodes from the OrderGraph
Hamed [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:40:16 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
removing true nodes from the OrderGraph

4 years agoFixin memory bug
Hamed [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:25:16 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Fixin memory bug

4 years agoAdding support for Integer Encoding ...
Hamed [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:09:28 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
Adding support for Integer Encoding ...

4 years agoAdding circuit-based encoding for LT and GT
Hamed [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:50:27 +0000 (08:50 -0700)]
Adding circuit-based encoding for LT and GT

4 years agoAfter merging with master branch ...
Hamed [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:48:14 +0000 (03:48 -0700)]
After merging with master branch ...

4 years agoFix memory bugs
bdemsky [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:01:42 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
Fix memory bugs

4 years agoImplement Partial->Total Conversion
bdemsky [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 05:38:45 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Implement Partial->Total Conversion

4 years agoGet rid of redundant code
bdemsky [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 05:26:44 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
Get rid of redundant code

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:45:29 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoAdd option to optimize edges in final encoding
bdemsky [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:36:07 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
Add option to optimize edges in final encoding

4 years agoAdd printings ...
Hamed [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:03:54 +0000 (03:03 -0700)]
Add printings ...

4 years agoTestcase for ordergraph
Hamed [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:22:31 +0000 (00:22 -0700)]
Testcase for ordergraph

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 05:22:14 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

4 years agoAdd calls into tuner framework
bdemsky [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 05:22:07 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
Add calls into tuner framework

4 years agoFixin some bugs ..
Hamed [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:29:15 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Fixin some bugs ..

4 years agoedit
bdemsky [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:40:34 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
edit

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:28:51 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoBug fix for pseudoPos edges
bdemsky [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:28:39 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Bug fix for pseudoPos edges

4 years agoedit
bdemsky [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:38:58 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
edit

4 years agoStarting tuner framework
bdemsky [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:18:22 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
Starting tuner framework

4 years agoFix bug where we assumed sccNum could be used even for negative edges in partial...
bdemsky [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:42:41 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
Fix bug where we assumed sccNum could be used even for negative edges in partial order...

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:32:48 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
edits

4 years agofix logic
bdemsky [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:15:15 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
fix logic

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:07:12 +0000 (22:07 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoTowards a bug fix
bdemsky [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:21:08 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Towards a bug fix

4 years agoMove constraints to set
bdemsky [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:09:07 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Move constraints to set

4 years agoFix bug and add support for computing transitive closure of must edge graph
bdemsky [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:26:53 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Fix bug and add support for computing transitive closure of must edge graph

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed'
bdemsky [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:17:27 +0000 (22:17 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed'

4 years agoFinish order decompose function
bdemsky [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:50:06 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
Finish order decompose function

4 years agoBig Tabbing Change
bdemsky [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 01:11:51 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Big Tabbing Change

4 years agoAdd rewriting support
bdemsky [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 01:11:10 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Add rewriting support

4 years agoExtend Must Analysis
bdemsky [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:14:24 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Extend Must Analysis

4 years agoGive vector more specific type
bdemsky [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 07:22:07 +0000 (00:22 -0700)]
Give vector more specific type

4 years agoGet rid of last bits of nodeinfo
bdemsky [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:38:10 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Get rid of last bits of nodeinfo

4 years agoJust push status enum into the node...
bdemsky [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:35:53 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Just push status enum into the node...

4 years agoMore graph analysis
bdemsky [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:09:10 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
More graph analysis

4 years agobase version
bdemsky [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:36:52 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
base version

4 years agoGet rid of OrderEncoder Structure
bdemsky [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:18:08 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Get rid of OrderEncoder Structure

4 years agoBuild graph
bdemsky [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:11:30 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
Build graph

4 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 04:23:02 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
more edits

4 years agoGet rid of refs to order in graph
bdemsky [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:44:02 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
Get rid of refs to order in graph

4 years agoJust use standard values for hash function
bdemsky [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:18:17 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
Just use standard values for hash function

4 years agoComputing SCC ...
Hamed [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:59:02 +0000 (04:59 -0700)]
Computing SCC ...

4 years agoBuilding a graph for each order
Hamed [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 09:29:54 +0000 (02:29 -0700)]
Building a graph for each order

4 years agoBuilding the OrderGraph ...
Hamed [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 04:37:52 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Building the OrderGraph ...

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 03:56:04 +0000 (20:56 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

4 years agoadding new hash functions ...
Hamed [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 01:24:05 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
adding new hash functions ...

4 years agoClean up polarity pass
bdemsky [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 04:53:32 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
Clean up polarity pass

4 years agoInter Order is gone...
bdemsky [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 03:58:15 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
Inter Order is gone...

4 years agoAdding new API for defining an order constraint on two orders...
Hamed [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 00:38:46 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Adding new API for defining an order constraint on two orders...

4 years agoJust start working on OrderGraph + memory bug fix for hashset iterator
Hamed [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 23:41:00 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
Just start working on OrderGraph + memory bug fix for hashset iterator

4 years agoAssigning Polarity and BooleanValue to All the Boolean Constraints
Hamed [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 03:05:49 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
Assigning Polarity and BooleanValue to All the Boolean Constraints

4 years agoFixing some bugs ...
Hamed [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 20:16:10 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
Fixing some bugs ...

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:58:34 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

4 years agoAdding a new testcase for circuit-based equals + bug fixes ...
Hamed [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:00:07 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Adding a new testcase for circuit-based equals + bug fixes ...

4 years agoFixing bugs for Unary encoding ...
Hamed [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 02:00:02 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Fixing bugs for Unary encoding ...

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:18:02 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed
Getting update from branch master

4 years agoFixing bugs with the table-based predicates
Hamed [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:17:38 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
Fixing bugs with the table-based predicates

4 years agoTesting one-hot encoding + fixing bugs ...
Hamed [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:55:47 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
Testing one-hot encoding + fixing bugs ...

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:30:06 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

4 years agoresolve conflict
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:29:32 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
resolve conflict

4 years agoA bug fix for the case IGNOREBEHAVIOR in table-base predicate
Hamed [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:29:38 +0000 (02:29 -0700)]
A bug fix for the case IGNOREBEHAVIOR in table-base predicate

4 years agoTest case for table-based predicate + fixing bugs
Hamed [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 01:11:26 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Test case for table-based predicate + fixing bugs

4 years agoAdding edge cases for table-based predicate/function
Hamed [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:20:30 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Adding edge cases for table-based predicate/function

4 years agoAdding edge cases and fixing leaks
Hamed [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:39:01 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Adding edge cases and fixing leaks

4 years agoFix Leak
bdemsky [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:27:23 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
Fix Leak

4 years agoAdding a new test case for testing FLAGIFFUNDEFINED + bug fixes
Hamed [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:03:11 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
Adding a new test case for testing FLAGIFFUNDEFINED + bug fixes

4 years agoFixing bugs + adding descriptions to test cases
Hamed [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:21:19 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
Fixing bugs + adding descriptions to test cases

4 years agoadding different handlers for predicatetable
Hamed [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:29:40 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
adding different handlers for predicatetable

4 years agoFixing spell of entries
Hamed [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:22:54 +0000 (19:22 -0700)]
Fixing spell of entries

4 years agobreaking functionencoding to different files
Hamed [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:19:26 +0000 (19:19 -0700)]
breaking functionencoding to different files

4 years agoUsing hashset for tableEntries + adding handlers for different undefBehaviors for...
Hamed [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:06:35 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
Using hashset for tableEntries + adding handlers for different undefBehaviors for FunctionTable

4 years agoFixing memory leaks ...
Hamed [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:09:46 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Fixing memory leaks ...

4 years agoAdding a logicOp test case + fixing bugs
Hamed [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:21:49 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Adding a logicOp test case + fixing bugs

4 years agoAdding a boolean for undefinedStatus
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 23:14:45 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
Adding a boolean for undefinedStatus

4 years agoAdding UndefinedBehavior + TablePredicate to client APIs
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:42:19 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Adding UndefinedBehavior + TablePredicate to client APIs

4 years agoAdding a elemconst testcase + its bug fixe
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:01:09 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Adding a elemconst testcase + its bug fixe

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:52:43 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed
Getting updates

4 years agobug fix for the order test case ...
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:52:13 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
bug fix for the order test case ...

4 years agoFixing memory leaks
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:07:25 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]
Fixing memory leaks

4 years agoModify order test case ...
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 01:29:04 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Modify order test case ...

4 years agoModify API to work for partial order as well + adding order test case
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 01:07:24 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Modify API to work for partial order as well + adding order test case

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

4 years agoInclude encoding for values
bdemsky [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:38:58 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Include encoding for values

4 years agotest file name convention ...
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:21:55 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
test file name convention ...

4 years agoTranslating one-item sets by using number of vars
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:19:15 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
Translating one-item sets by using number of vars

4 years agoAdding an API for translating the value of an BooleanOrder
Hamed [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:05:22 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Adding an API for translating the value of an BooleanOrder

4 years agoTranslating back the set with one item (iff and ite are also tested)
Hamed [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:04:18 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
Translating back the set with one item (iff and ite are also tested)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:27:38 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed
Getting a bug fix

4 years agoAdd some printings for debugging ...
Hamed [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:27:31 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Add some printings for debugging ...

4 years agoHandle sets of 1
bdemsky [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:59:24 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
Handle sets of 1

4 years agoFix bug in constraint.c
bdemsky [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:52:05 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
Fix bug in constraint.c

4 years agoAdd Const API to frontend
bdemsky [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:22:42 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Add Const API to frontend

4 years agoA little OCD not to split generation setup with initialization of children loop
bdemsky [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:05:55 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
A little OCD not to split generation setup with initialization of children loop