satune.git
4 years agofixing the heuristic for the BinaryIndex anyvalue constraints
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:48:43 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
fixing the heuristic for the BinaryIndex anyvalue constraints

4 years agomerge
bdemsky [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:44:44 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
merge

4 years agoClean up merge heuristic to do what we said it did
bdemsky [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:43:16 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Clean up merge heuristic to do what we said it did

4 years agoBug fix
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:35:52 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Bug fix

4 years agoAdding the missing bug fix for the merge heuristic ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:40:20 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
Adding the missing bug fix for the merge heuristic ...

4 years agoBug fix: Droping the log from the anyvalue heuristic...
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:16:52 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Bug fix: Droping the log from the anyvalue heuristic...

4 years agoFixing the anyvalue heuristic for binaryIndex
Hamed Gorjiara [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:53:05 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Fixing the anyvalue heuristic for binaryIndex

4 years agoFinding the 3 best tuners after the learning process
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 23:21:38 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Finding the 3 best tuners after the learning process

4 years agoMonitoring the deserializerun
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 01:56:51 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
Monitoring the deserializerun

4 years agoScript for monitoring the tuner ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 01:39:35 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Script for monitoring the tuner ...

4 years agoGenerally it is good not to have redundant information which introduces new consisten...
bdemsky [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:35:53 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Generally it is good not to have redundant information which introduces new consistency constraints

4 years agoBug fix for tuner timeout
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:41:38 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
Bug fix for tuner timeout

4 years agoBug fix: besttime for each problem
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:38:55 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
Bug fix: besttime for each problem

4 years agoUsing LOG instead of DEBUG
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:26:25 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
Using LOG instead of DEBUG

4 years agoAdding a new server to deploy.sh
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:25:26 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
Adding a new server to deploy.sh

4 years agoAdoptive timeout ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:52:00 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
Adoptive timeout ...

4 years agoEdit
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:53:30 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
Edit

4 years agomaking logs more readable
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:44:35 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
making logs more readable

4 years agomake easier to read
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:38:07 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
make easier to read

4 years agomake easier to read
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:35:25 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
make easier to read

4 years agoMerge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:34:10 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into tuner

4 years agoUsing LOG instead of DEBUG
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:34:03 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Using LOG instead of DEBUG

4 years agoTuner shouldn't try to find really bad implementations
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:19:03 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Tuner shouldn't try to find really bad implementations

4 years agobug
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:54:11 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
bug

4 years agoMerge branch 'tuner' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:50:25 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tuner' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into tuner

4 years agoedit
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:50:20 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
edit

4 years agoMerging with Brian's commits ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:43:46 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Merging with Brian's commits ...

4 years agoBug fixes and print statements
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:36:17 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Bug fixes and print statements

4 years agobug fixes
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:35:06 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
bug fixes

4 years agoadd print statement of progress
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
add print statement of progress

4 years agoAdd file to run parser
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:13:47 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Add file to run parser

4 years agoparse code
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:13:15 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
parse code

4 years agoadd more data for loading information back
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:00:42 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
add more data for loading information back

4 years agoSave all data generated by autotuner pass
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:38:02 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Save all data generated by autotuner pass

4 years agoAdd more code to dump results
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:20:48 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Add more code to dump results

4 years agoSome edits...
bdemsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:49:24 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Some edits...

4 years agoMerge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:18:56 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into tuner

4 years agoAdding the new tunable to the print function
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:18:42 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Adding the new tunable to the print function

4 years agoFix result file
bdemsky [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:13:58 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Fix result file

4 years agofix up serialization a bit more
bdemsky [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
fix up serialization a bit more

4 years agoFix tuner issues
bdemsky [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 23:39:16 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Fix tuner issues

4 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
bug fix

4 years agoAdd file to generate tuner files and fix tunable usage
bdemsky [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:31:14 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
Add file to generate tuner files and fix tunable usage

4 years agomore code
bdemsky [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:32:55 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
more code

4 years agoAdd competition tuner test file
bdemsky [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:28:45 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
Add competition tuner test file

4 years agofix tabbing
bdemsky [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:21:19 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
fix tabbing

4 years agoBoolean Variable Ordering optimizations
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:54:56 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Boolean Variable Ordering optimizations

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:13:32 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:26:36 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:15:06 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:52:41 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
edits

4 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:32:55 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
more edits

4 years agotabbing
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
tabbing

4 years agoAdd tuner components
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:06:14 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
Add tuner components

4 years agoAdd tuner components
bdemsky [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:06:04 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
Add tuner components

4 years agoAdd binary
bdemsky [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
Add binary

4 years agoMove static tuner into its own class
bdemsky [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:33:20 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Move static tuner into its own class

4 years agoBug fix for serializing Boolean Const ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 22:01:25 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
Bug fix for serializing Boolean Const ...

4 years agoParser for the tuner's log file
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Parser for the tuner's log file

4 years agoAdding a directed search based config for the tuner
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:50:30 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Adding a directed search based config for the tuner

4 years agoBug fix for mustHaveValue tuning parameter
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:55:30 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Bug fix for mustHaveValue tuning parameter

4 years agoAdding the learning script
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:53:15 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
Adding the learning script

4 years agoMerge scratch with master branch
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:12:24 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Merge scratch with master branch

4 years agoCorrecting the autotuner timeout
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:00:51 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
Correcting the autotuner timeout

4 years agoFix tabbing
bdemsky [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:04:12 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
Fix tabbing

4 years agoTurn off print statements
bdemsky [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:03:31 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Turn off print statements

4 years agoFix g++ option
bdemsky [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:02:13 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Fix g++ option

4 years agoPerformance improvement
bdemsky [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:00:18 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Performance improvement

4 years ago1)Making naiveencoder and encoding graph use tuner 2)Adding timeout to the sat solver...
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:13:17 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
1)Making naiveencoder and encoding graph use tuner 2)Adding timeout to the sat solver 3)Adding similarity based heuristic for merging the subgraph on top of bit number heuristic

5 years agoMerging with branch scratch and cleaning the code
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:50:22 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Merging with branch scratch and cleaning the code

5 years agoBug fix in merge heuristic
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:25:14 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
Bug fix in merge heuristic

5 years agoBug fix in condition to set CIRCUIT encoding
Brian Demsky [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:47:23 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]
Bug fix in condition to set CIRCUIT encoding

5 years agoMerge branch 'scratch' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:03:40 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'scratch' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

5 years agoCommiting my local changes ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:58:25 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
Commiting my local changes ...

5 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 04:33:57 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
bug fix

5 years agoAdding a variable for counting the number of clauses
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:10:15 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
Adding a variable for counting the number of clauses

5 years agoRefactoring ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:32:08 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Refactoring ...

5 years agoBug fix for the tuner: missing mustHaveValue constraints
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:27:57 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Bug fix for the tuner: missing mustHaveValue constraints

5 years agoFixing the memory bug
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 23:06:51 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Fixing the memory bug

5 years agobug fix for deploy script
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 23:10:00 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
bug fix for deploy script

5 years agoAdding assertions, info logs, and validation functions for debugging purposes
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 20:27:37 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
Adding assertions, info logs, and validation functions for debugging purposes

5 years agoBug fix: overflow in compiler automatic static casting
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 20:24:37 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Bug fix: overflow in compiler automatic static casting

5 years agoBug fix in encoding subgraph DFS algorithm
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 20:18:03 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
Bug fix in encoding subgraph DFS algorithm

5 years agoafter merge (mostly tabbing issues)
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:32:04 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
after merge (mostly tabbing issues)

5 years agoFix tabbing
bdemsky [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:49:29 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
Fix tabbing

5 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:49:03 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
bug fix

5 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

5 years agorevert Hamed's changes to encoding graph
bdemsky [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:42:44 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
revert Hamed's changes to encoding graph

5 years agoSaving the best tuner settings + bug fixes
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:35:32 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Saving the best tuner settings + bug fixes

5 years agoDeploy script ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:08:29 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Deploy script ...

5 years agoCleaning up the unnecessary warnings
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 21:22:09 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Cleaning up the unnecessary warnings

5 years agoBug fix
Hamed Gorjiara [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 01:58:23 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Bug fix

5 years agoAdding clone API in pycsolver ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:32:40 +0000 (01:32 -0700)]
Adding clone API in pycsolver ...

5 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 23:29:59 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

5 years agoBug was introduced in proxy variable changes
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 23:29:45 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Bug was introduced in proxy variable changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:00:06 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

5 years agoBug fix for printing ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:59:52 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
Bug fix for printing ...

5 years agofix print bug
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:55:10 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
fix print bug

5 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:49:59 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

5 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:47:43 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
bug fix