satune.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into brian
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 06:07:48 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into brian

4 years agoBug fix
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 05:43:23 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]
Bug fix

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:41:49 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoIt compiles
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:19:24 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
It compiles

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' into brian
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 01:48:32 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' into brian

4 years agoFix some of the memory leaks
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 01:18:06 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Fix some of the memory leaks

4 years agoFix memory allocation error
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:24:15 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Fix memory allocation error

4 years agoOptimize function for constraint
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:04:23 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Optimize function for constraint

4 years agoSAT solver is now connected to csolver
Hamed [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 23:46:11 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
SAT solver is now connected to csolver

4 years agoAdd print routine for CNFExpr
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 23:01:22 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Add print routine for CNFExpr

4 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 22:42:18 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
bug fix

4 years agofixing more bugs ...
Hamed [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 22:12:29 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
fixing more bugs ...

4 years agoMerge branch 'brian' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 21:38:43 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'brian' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed
Memory Bugs ...

4 years agoAnother bug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 21:37:29 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Another bug fix

4 years agoMerge branch 'brian' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:56:45 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Merge branch 'brian' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed
Because of memory bugs that vector had

4 years agoFix leak
Brian Demsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:53:30 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Fix leak

4 years agoedit
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:49:57 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
edit

4 years agoRevent erroneous bug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:41:04 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
Revent erroneous bug fix

4 years agoIntegrating with sat_solver ...
Hamed [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 19:12:40 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Integrating with sat_solver ...

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:55:27 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
edits

4 years agobug fixes
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:53:01 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
bug fixes

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:23:15 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoUpdate license to relevant files.
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 02:31:28 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Update license to relevant files.

4 years agoExtend test case to call solver
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 02:26:37 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Extend test case to call solver

4 years agoStart CNF Test Case
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 02:20:49 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
Start CNF Test Case

4 years agoCaught another bug
bdemsky [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 01:08:17 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Caught another bug

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 21:38:00 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
edits

4 years agoAdd support for outputting CNF
bdemsky [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 21:11:53 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
Add support for outputting CNF

4 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 19:53:41 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
more edits

4 years agoAdd papers
bdemsky [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 08:05:18 +0000 (01:05 -0700)]
Add papers

4 years agomerge
bdemsky [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 08:04:37 +0000 (01:04 -0700)]
merge

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:54:33 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]
edits

4 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 03:13:09 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
more edits

4 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 07:14:06 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
more edits

4 years agoedits
bdemsky [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 07:01:40 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
edits

4 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 03:26:20 +0000 (20:26 -0700)]
more edits

4 years agoFixing more bugs
Hamed [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 00:40:54 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
Fixing more bugs

4 years agoFixing more bugs regarding generating constraint variables ...
Hamed [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:43:32 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
Fixing more bugs regarding generating constraint variables ...

4 years agoFixing assert_hook bug
Hamed [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:21:25 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
Fixing assert_hook bug

4 years agoFixing ASSERT statement bugs
Hamed [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:15:33 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
Fixing ASSERT statement bugs

4 years agoFixing some bugs + improving the testcase ...
Hamed [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 01:12:21 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
Fixing some bugs + improving the testcase ...

4 years agoAdding function operator handler+ omitting some redundant codes
Hamed [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 01:37:07 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Adding function operator handler+ omitting some redundant codes

4 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' into brian
bdemsky [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 00:25:17 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' into brian

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 23:47:48 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 23:44:55 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into brian

4 years agomore edits
bdemsky [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 02:28:05 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
more edits

4 years agomore code
bdemsky [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 02:03:43 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
more code

5 years agoFixing some bugs
Hamed [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 00:40:34 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
Fixing some bugs

5 years agomore bug fixes, think this should work
bdemsky [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 22:03:31 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
more bug fixes, think this should work

5 years agoMerge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
bdemsky [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:54:41 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Merge branch 'hamed' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

5 years agosome bug fixes
bdemsky [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:54:34 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
some bug fixes

5 years agoAdding predicateOperator (equality operation ...)
Hamed [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:43:47 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Adding predicateOperator (equality operation ...)

5 years agoAdding table-based implementation of predicates and new config for encoding negation...
Hamed [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 19:07:11 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
Adding table-based implementation of predicates and new config for encoding negation of the table

5 years agofinish normalization
bdemsky [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 04:40:08 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
finish normalization

5 years agoNew approach for Total Order
Hamed [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 00:44:36 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
New approach for Total Order

5 years agomore code
bdemsky [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 22:23:25 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
more code

5 years agomods
bdemsky [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 07:17:10 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
mods

5 years agoAdd nodeedge files
bdemsky [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 06:53:36 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
Add nodeedge files

5 years agoAfter resolving conflicts ...
Hamed [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 00:30:27 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
After resolving conflicts ...

5 years agoStarting predicates ...
Hamed [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:35:49 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
Starting predicates ...

5 years agoGet rid of annoying errors and fix crazy hash function
bdemsky [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Get rid of annoying errors and fix crazy hash function

5 years agofixing some bugs ...
Hamed [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:18:10 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
fixing some bugs ...

5 years agoFixing the constraint. Adding predicateTable
Hamed [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 03:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
Fixing the constraint. Adding predicateTable

5 years agogetting two of FIXMEs fixed
Hamed [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:52:19 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
getting two of FIXMEs fixed

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:51:05 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into hamed

5 years agoAdd some comments for Hamed
bdemsky [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:46:28 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
Add some comments for Hamed

5 years agoFix encoding bug and fix misconception of how memory management of Constraints works
bdemsky [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:36:53 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
Fix encoding bug and fix misconception of how memory management of Constraints works

5 years agoPushing my own branch, do some cleanings ...
Hamed [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:20:47 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Pushing my own branch, do some cleanings ...

5 years agoFixing some bugs, using InUseArray, and completing table-function encoding
Hamed [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:44:32 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
Fixing some bugs, using InUseArray, and completing table-function encoding

5 years agoGenerating constraints for BooleanOrder
Hamed [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:50:41 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Generating constraints for BooleanOrder

5 years agoFixing inline functions
Hamed [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 02:13:33 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
Fixing inline functions

5 years agoFix some bugs, Moving backend codes to SATEncoder
Hamed [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 02:08:44 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Fix some bugs, Moving backend codes to SATEncoder

5 years agoUsing inline functions instead of macros for accessing function/element encodings
Hamed [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:39:07 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
Using inline functions instead of macros for accessing function/element encodings

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
Hamed [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:00:32 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

5 years agoMoving back getBinaryConstraint
Hamed [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:00:25 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
Moving back getBinaryConstraint

5 years agoAdd comments to code of things Hamed should fix (in addition to email)
bdemsky [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:39:14 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Add comments to code of things Hamed should fix (in addition to email)

5 years agoBinary encoding for ElementSet and table-based ElementFunction
Hamed [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 02:16:29 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
Binary encoding for ElementSet and table-based ElementFunction

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:52:55 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

5 years agoAdd Order Encoding
Brian Demsky [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:52:04 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
Add Order Encoding

5 years agoFix double free bug in function encoding
bdemsky [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:39:56 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
Fix double free bug in function encoding

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
Hamed [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:04:12 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

5 years agoFixing bug with running the test
Hamed [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:03:16 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Fixing bug with running the test

5 years agoDecideEncoding
Hamed [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:35:28 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
DecideEncoding

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
Hamed [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:32:54 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

5 years agoFixing compile bugs
Hamed [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:32:47 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Fixing compile bugs

5 years agoTest email notification
bdemsky [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Test email notification

5 years agoResolving Conflicts ... Still there're errors that should be fixed
Hamed [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:26:08 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]
Resolving Conflicts ... Still there're errors that should be fixed

5 years agoAdding naive encoding pass. functionEncoding partially is added
Hamed [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:19:27 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
Adding naive encoding pass. functionEncoding partially is added

5 years agoAdd initialization of TableEntry vector
Brian Demsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:07:06 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Add initialization of TableEntry vector

5 years agoFix memory bug
Brian Demsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:00:17 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
Fix memory bug

5 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:03:47 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
edits

5 years agoFix memory errors detected by valgrind and inline functions
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:56:09 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Fix memory errors detected by valgrind and inline functions

5 years agoRemove extra files
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:19:20 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Remove extra files

5 years agoAdd test case plus make changes so test case runs
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:11:28 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Add test case plus make changes so test case runs

5 years agoInline Encoding Structs into appropriate AST Nodes
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:57:05 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Inline Encoding Structs into appropriate AST Nodes

5 years agoAdd all C files to tabbing file
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:04:13 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
Add all C files to tabbing file

5 years agoAdd array object to standardize arrays
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:24:40 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Add array object to standardize arrays

5 years agoBe consistent
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:56:38 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
Be consistent

5 years agoget rid of warnings
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:47:07 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
get rid of warnings

5 years agoedit
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:40:52 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
edit