satlib.git
7 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:14:13 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
edits

7 years agoincremental support
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:07:26 +0000 (23:07 +0900)]
incremental support

7 years agoupdate test case
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:17:49 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
update test case

7 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
bug fix

7 years agobugfix
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:42:55 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
bugfix

7 years agoedit
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
edit

7 years agoadd backend for zchaff
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
add backend for zchaff

7 years agocommits
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
commits

7 years agoIncremental frontend for glucose solver
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Incremental frontend for glucose solver

7 years agoTest case
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:10:30 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Test case

7 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
edits

7 years agofactor out common constants
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 06:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
factor out common constants

7 years agoAdd incremental solver class
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 06:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Add incremental solver class

7 years agoInitial checkin of SAT solvers
bdemsky [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:52:58 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
Initial checkin of SAT solvers