satlib.git
2 years agoAdding support for reading wrong assumptions master
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:06:42 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Adding support for reading wrong assumptions

6 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:13:13 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
bug fix

6 years agoterminate on reading 0 bytes
bdemsky [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:02:40 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
terminate on reading 0 bytes

6 years agoless verbose
Brian Demsky [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:20:11 +0000 (04:20 -0800)]
less verbose

6 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 05:09:56 +0000 (21:09 -0800)]
edits

6 years agofix bug with zombie sat solver processes
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:22:50 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
fix bug with zombie sat solver processes

6 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:14:13 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
edits

6 years agoincremental support
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:07:26 +0000 (23:07 +0900)]
incremental support

6 years agoupdate test case
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:17:49 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
update test case

6 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
bug fix

6 years agobugfix
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:42:55 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
bugfix

6 years agoedit
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
edit

6 years agoadd backend for zchaff
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
add backend for zchaff

6 years agocommits
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
commits

6 years agoIncremental frontend for glucose solver
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Incremental frontend for glucose solver

6 years agoTest case
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:10:30 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Test case

6 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
edits

6 years agofactor out common constants
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 06:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
factor out common constants

6 years agoAdd incremental solver class
bdemsky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 06:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Add incremental solver class

6 years agoInitial checkin of SAT solvers
bdemsky [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:52:58 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
Initial checkin of SAT solvers