satcheck.git
5 years agoDocument interface
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:38:02 +0000 (17:38 -0800)]
Document interface

5 years agoFix build of test directory
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:02:28 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
Fix build of test directory

5 years agoWork around changes in newer versions of glibc
Brian Demsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:50:40 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
Work around changes in newer versions of glibc

5 years agoIncrease size of bootstrap bytes as some Linux distributions need more space.
Brian Demsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:30:00 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
Increase size of bootstrap bytes as some Linux distributions need more space.

5 years agoFix TSO Bugs
bdemsky [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 06:29:18 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
Fix TSO Bugs

5 years agofix broken use of iterator
bdemsky [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 03:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
fix broken use of iterator

6 years agoFix Loop Exit Bug
bdemsky [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 08:40:08 +0000 (00:40 -0800)]
Fix Loop Exit Bug

6 years agoadd default MC-names for not-found variables in equality test
Patrick Lam [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:23:52 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
add default MC-names for not-found variables in equality test

6 years agoadd MC2_function call for assignments where RHS computed from loads; tweak tests
Patrick Lam [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:17:51 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
add MC2_function call for assignments where RHS computed from loads; tweak tests

6 years agofix replacement around macro expansion; add new benchmarks from Stavros Aronis
Patrick Lam [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
fix replacement around macro expansion; add new benchmarks from Stavros Aronis

6 years agoCommit state of repository at time of OOPSLA 2015 submission.
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:40:52 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Commit state of repository at time of OOPSLA 2015 submission.