satcheck.git
4 years agoFix apparent bug... master
bdemsky [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 05:09:33 +0000 (22:09 -0700)]
Fix apparent bug...

4 years agoFix MC_Equals to handle NODEP MCIDs.
sy2zhao [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:40:47 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Fix MC_Equals to handle NODEP MCIDs.

4 years agoanother benchmark
Patrick Lam [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:59:57 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
another benchmark

4 years agoNeed to allow for one spare encoding for the non-executed case with no suitable stores.
bdemsky [Wed, 10 May 2017 00:41:48 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
Need to allow for one spare encoding for the non-executed case with no suitable stores.

4 years agoHalt execution at yield with -Y to simplify SAT formula
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:10:42 +0000 (15:10 -0800)]
Halt execution at yield with -Y to simplify SAT formula

4 years agoFix yield bug part 2
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:10:11 +0000 (18:10 -0800)]
Fix yield bug part 2

4 years agoFix yield bug
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 07:59:45 +0000 (23:59 -0800)]
Fix yield bug

4 years agoupdate debugging information in readme file
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:18:38 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
update debugging information in readme file

4 years agoupdate docs and remove unused option
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:14:54 +0000 (12:14 -0800)]
update docs and remove unused option

4 years agoCheck in a README file
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:24:57 +0000 (21:24 -0800)]
Check in a README file

4 years agoBuild without warnings
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:32:52 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]
Build without warnings

4 years agoRemove C/C++11 header files that we don't really use
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:26:05 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
Remove C/C++11 header files that we don't really use

4 years agoupdate doxygen file
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:41:24 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
update doxygen file

4 years agosmall edits
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:31:42 +0000 (22:31 -0800)]
small edits

4 years agofix spacing with make tabbing
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:29:12 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
fix spacing with make tabbing

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/satcheck-priv
Patrick Lam [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:27:56 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/satcheck-priv

4 years agoedit libinterface docs
Patrick Lam [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:26:39 +0000 (22:26 -0800)]
edit libinterface docs

4 years agoAdd support for uncrustify to fix tabbing
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0800)]
Add support for uncrustify to fix tabbing

4 years agowhitespace -> use tabs
Patrick Lam [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:48:20 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
whitespace -> use tabs

4 years agoDocument interface
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:38:02 +0000 (17:38 -0800)]
Document interface

4 years agoFix build of test directory
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:02:28 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
Fix build of test directory

4 years agoWork around changes in newer versions of glibc
Brian Demsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:50:40 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
Work around changes in newer versions of glibc

4 years agoIncrease size of bootstrap bytes as some Linux distributions need more space.
Brian Demsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:30:00 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
Increase size of bootstrap bytes as some Linux distributions need more space.

4 years agoFix TSO Bugs
bdemsky [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 06:29:18 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
Fix TSO Bugs

4 years agofix broken use of iterator
bdemsky [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 03:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
fix broken use of iterator

5 years agoFix Loop Exit Bug
bdemsky [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 08:40:08 +0000 (00:40 -0800)]
Fix Loop Exit Bug

6 years agoadd default MC-names for not-found variables in equality test
Patrick Lam [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:23:52 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
add default MC-names for not-found variables in equality test

6 years agoadd MC2_function call for assignments where RHS computed from loads; tweak tests
Patrick Lam [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:17:51 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
add MC2_function call for assignments where RHS computed from loads; tweak tests

6 years agofix replacement around macro expansion; add new benchmarks from Stavros Aronis
Patrick Lam [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
fix replacement around macro expansion; add new benchmarks from Stavros Aronis

6 years agoCommit state of repository at time of OOPSLA 2015 submission.
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:40:52 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Commit state of repository at time of OOPSLA 2015 submission.