pingpong.git
20 months agoFurther cleaning up.
rtrimana [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:59:28 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
Further cleaning up.

20 months agoUpdating scripts.
rtrimana [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:19:48 +0000 (11:19 -0800)]
Updating scripts.

20 months agoCompleting files.
rtrimana [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 22:22:38 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]
Completing files.

20 months agoRefreshing the scripts using the latest ones from the MacBook.
rtrimana [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 21:14:07 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
Refreshing the scripts using the latest ones from the MacBook.

20 months agoAdding notes in the source code and scripts.
rtrimana [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:41:27 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
Adding notes in the source code and scripts.

20 months agoModifying README and removing unused script.
rtrimana [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:56:58 +0000 (10:56 -0800)]
Modifying README and removing unused script.

20 months agoCleaning up the software folder.
rtrimana [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:54:19 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
Cleaning up the software folder.

20 months agoDeleting unwanted scripts and checking in relevant ones.
rtrimana [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:35:30 +0000 (10:35 -0800)]
Deleting unwanted scripts and checking in relevant ones.

21 months agoAdding relaxed matching for UNB and UNSW negative experiments.
rtrimana [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 03:47:29 +0000 (19:47 -0800)]
Adding relaxed matching for UNB and UNSW negative experiments.

21 months agoRemoving error message for additional feature (relaxed matching).
rtrimana [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 03:34:04 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
Removing error message for additional feature (relaxed matching).

21 months agoPreparing scripts for TP-Link plug.
rtrimana [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 03:16:53 +0000 (19:16 -0800)]
Preparing scripts for TP-Link plug.

21 months agoImplementing relaxed matching for layer 2 and layer 3.
rtrimana [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 23:47:43 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
Implementing relaxed matching for layer 2 and layer 3.

21 months agoAdding a parameter to easily change epsilon and cluster bounds.
rtrimana [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 19:03:34 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
Adding a parameter to easily change epsilon and cluster bounds.

22 months agoFixing a bug: TcpReassembler needs to use the right router WAN's IP that should be...
rtrimana [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 01:27:12 +0000 (17:27 -0800)]
Fixing a bug: TcpReassembler needs to use the right router WAN's IP that should be passed into the class from the Layer3ClusterMatcher class.

22 months agoCompleting scripts with new devices.
rtrimana [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 18:46:34 +0000 (10:46 -0800)]
Completing scripts with new devices.

22 months agoTesting and fixing YourThings scripts for negative experiments.
rtrimana [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 21:13:49 +0000 (13:13 -0800)]
Testing and fixing YourThings scripts for negative experiments.

22 months agoAdding scripts for YourThings negative experiments.
rtrimana [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:48:20 +0000 (08:48 -0800)]
Adding scripts for YourThings negative experiments.

22 months agoReplacing router's IP address.
rtrimana [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:39:19 +0000 (14:39 -0800)]
Replacing router's IP address.

2 years agoRemoving comments.
rtrimana [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:05:02 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
Removing comments.

2 years agoAdding new coordinates for hue bulb's app.
rtrimana [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 21:38:22 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Adding new coordinates for hue bulb's app.

2 years agoAdding hue bulb into signature generation only since its signature is unique.
rtrimana [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:26:15 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
Adding hue bulb into signature generation only since its signature is unique.

2 years agoAdding hue bulb to the UNB trace layer 3 detection.
rtrimana [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 23:01:41 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Adding hue bulb to the UNB trace layer 3 detection.

2 years agoAdding hue bulb into the signature generation cycle.
rtrimana [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 22:07:35 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Adding hue bulb into the signature generation cycle.

2 years agoFixing the paths to the log files.
rtrimana [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:21:36 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Fixing the paths to the log files.

2 years agoRemoving an unused VPN script.
rtrimana [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:03:30 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Removing an unused VPN script.

2 years agoDeleting unused VPN scripts.
rtrimana [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:01:48 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Deleting unused VPN scripts.

2 years agoChanging ON/OFF skipped packet analyses options into optional parameters.
rtrimana [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:55:20 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Changing ON/OFF skipped packet analyses options into optional parameters.

2 years agoAdding scripts for intersignature tests (to test uniqueness of signatures).
rtrimana [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:08:15 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
Adding scripts for intersignature tests (to test uniqueness of signatures).

2 years agoAdding Device-Cloud signature detection for Sengled light bulb.
rtrimana [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:28:30 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
Adding Device-Cloud signature detection for Sengled light bulb.

2 years agoDouble-checking VPN implementation.
rtrimana [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 19:41:41 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Double-checking VPN implementation.

2 years agoFixing a mistake in the script.
rtrimana [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:39:11 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
Fixing a mistake in the script.

2 years agoFixing a mistake in the script.
rtrimana [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:37:48 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Fixing a mistake in the script.

2 years agoFixing a mistake in the script.
rtrimana [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:36:44 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
Fixing a mistake in the script.

2 years agoModifying scripts for VPN detection.
rtrimana [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 17:51:21 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
Modifying scripts for VPN detection.

2 years agoUpdating scripts for Arlo Camera.
rtrimana [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:43:02 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
Updating scripts for Arlo Camera.

2 years agoFRemoving hue bulb from the VPN test.
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:40:29 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
FRemoving hue bulb from the VPN test.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.uci.edu/rtrimana/smart_home_traffic
rtrimana [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:28:27 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.uci.edu/rtrimana/smart_home_traffic

2 years agoFixing scripts.
rtrimana [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:28:12 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
Fixing scripts.

2 years agoChanging access for the scripts.
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:12:39 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Changing access for the scripts.

2 years agoScripts for VPN experiments.
rtrimana [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:59:25 +0000 (08:59 -0700)]
Scripts for VPN experiments.

2 years agoAdding VPN style matching (lump all packets into one big flow).
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:59 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
Adding VPN style matching (lump all packets into one big flow).

2 years agoModifying and adjusting all scripts for release.
rtrimana [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 18:32:11 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Modifying and adjusting all scripts for release.

2 years agoReordering items in scripts; fusing off the router's MAC address filter.
rtrimana [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:28:07 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
Reordering items in scripts; fusing off the router's MAC address filter.

2 years agoAttempting to add router's MAC address as a reference for packet direction in layer...
rtrimana [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:33:27 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
Attempting to add router's MAC address as a reference for packet direction in layer 2 matching.

2 years agoPreparing scripts for rechecking bug fix.
rtrimana [Wed, 29 May 2019 19:25:00 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
Preparing scripts for rechecking bug fix.

2 years agoChecking in MadIoT script for router's firewall; bug fix for range-based matching...
rtrimana [Wed, 29 May 2019 18:44:24 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Checking in MadIoT script for router's firewall; bug fix for range-based matching that did not remove the last matcher that was obsolete.

2 years agoNew automation scripts with new devices per April/May 2019 (for parallel triggers).
rtrimana [Wed, 1 May 2019 14:55:56 +0000 (07:55 -0700)]
New automation scripts with new devices per April/May 2019 (for parallel triggers).

2 years agoFixing parameters in layer 2 matching.
rtrimana [Wed, 1 May 2019 01:49:31 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Fixing parameters in layer 2 matching.

2 years agoPreparing scripts for UNB/UNSW negative control experiment.
rtrimana [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:21:01 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Preparing scripts for UNB/UNSW negative control experiment.

2 years agoCompleting the scripts with the latest devices and features.
rtrimana [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:05:33 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Completing the scripts with the latest devices and features.

2 years agoAdding new devices/features into scripts.
rtrimana [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:17:12 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
Adding new devices/features into scripts.

2 years agoFixing bug in skipped packet analysis.
rtrimana [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:18:48 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Fixing bug in skipped packet analysis.

2 years agoLayer 3 detection script change.
rtrimana [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 21:14:47 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
Layer 3 detection script change.

2 years agoAdding more new devices.
rtrimana [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:50:04 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Adding more new devices.

2 years agoAdding new devices; Fixing bugs in concatenation.
rtrimana [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:20:26 +0000 (08:20 -0700)]
Adding new devices; Fixing bugs in concatenation.

2 years agoDifferent phone IP
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Different phone IP

2 years agoFixing script.
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:23:21 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Fixing script.

2 years agoFixing a bug in sort and compare; adding new devices/features.
rtrimana [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:03:39 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in sort and compare; adding new devices/features.

2 years agoAdding null pointer handling in cluster analysis.
rtrimana [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 22:47:32 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Adding null pointer handling in cluster analysis.

2 years agoFixing bug in script.
rtrimana [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:40:38 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Fixing bug in script.

2 years agoUncomment script.
rtrimana [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:36:00 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
Uncomment script.

2 years agoFixing input argument bug.
rtrimana [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:33:40 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
Fixing input argument bug.

2 years agoFixing scripts.
rtrimana [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 23:53:45 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Fixing scripts.

2 years agoSkipped-packet correlation.
rtrimana [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 23:43:24 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Skipped-packet correlation.

2 years agoAdding skipped packets correlation.
rtrimana [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:45:40 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Adding skipped packets correlation.

2 years agoRemoving unneeded libraries.
rtrimana [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:19:13 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Removing unneeded libraries.

2 years agoChanging the mechanism to count and correlate skipped packets.
rtrimana [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:17:10 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
Changing the mechanism to count and correlate skipped packets.

2 years agoAdding skipped packets analysis.
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 23:55:56 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Adding skipped packets analysis.

2 years agoChecking in a new script that allows specifying device identification to run experime...
rtrimana [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 21:55:14 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Checking in a new script that allows specifying device identification to run experiment for multiple devices.

2 years agoAdding Javadoc documentation.
rtrimana [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:29:05 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Adding Javadoc documentation.

2 years agoAdding scripts for signature validation.
rtrimana [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:20:13 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Adding scripts for signature validation.

2 years agoCleaning up scripts for negative control experiments.
rtrimana [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:33:58 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
Cleaning up scripts for negative control experiments.

2 years agoMore clean-ups.
rtrimana [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:02:55 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
More clean-ups.

2 years agoModifying scripts to streamline the process: 1) signature generation, 2) layer 3...
rtrimana [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:33:20 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Modifying scripts to streamline the process: 1) signature generation, 2) layer 3 detection and analysis, and 3) layer 2 detection and analysis.

2 years agoAdding copyright signature.
rtrimana [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:20:45 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
Adding copyright signature.

2 years agoMore clean-ups in SignatureGenerator.
rtrimana [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 22:14:13 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
More clean-ups in SignatureGenerator.

2 years agoFixing bug in SignatureGenerator: wrong signature duration calculation because of...
rtrimana [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:53:02 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
Fixing bug in SignatureGenerator: wrong signature duration calculation because of not updating duration in the while-loop.

2 years agoPrinting output of signature generation into a log file.
rtrimana [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:11:00 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
Printing output of signature generation into a log file.

2 years agoFixing execution script execute_layer2_smarthome_all_detection.sh
rtrimana [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:21:06 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
Fixing execution script execute_layer2_smarthome_all_detection.sh

2 years agoAdding flexibility to detection result analyzer: to not consider event type, e.g...
rtrimana [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:26:10 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
Adding flexibility to detection result analyzer: to not consider event type, e.g., in the case of Blossom sprinkler.

2 years agoCreating a proper command line and script for signature generation.
rtrimana [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:55:47 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Creating a proper command line and script for signature generation.

2 years agoMaking final changes to the bug fix.
rtrimana [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Making final changes to the bug fix.

2 years agoFixing bug in Layer 2 matching.
rtrimana [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:04:10 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
Fixing bug in Layer 2 matching.

2 years agoOnly do range-based matching when the packet length in the particular position exhibi...
rtrimana [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:03:39 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
Only do range-based matching when the packet length in the particular position exhibits range-based behavior.

2 years agoAdding EPS value back into the range.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:15:47 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Adding EPS value back into the range.

2 years agoTrying to remove EPS bounds and do strict matching with tight bounds from signature...
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:34:45 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Trying to remove EPS bounds and do strict matching with tight bounds from signature durations.

2 years agoUncommenting runs in the script.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:44:03 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Uncommenting runs in the script.

2 years agoUncommenting runs in the script.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:42:17 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Uncommenting runs in the script.

2 years agoTrying to be more strict by applying the signature duration constraint at packet...
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:40:12 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
Trying to be more strict by applying the signature duration constraint at packet level.

2 years agoBringing down time constraint to packet level so that we will exclude those pairs...
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:40:37 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Bringing down time constraint to packet level so that we will exclude those pairs/sequences that are longer than our signature duration.

2 years agoAdding back the debug feature.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:59:59 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
Adding back the debug feature.

2 years agoFixing a bug that does not pass in the mInclusionTimeMillis into the default constructor.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:57:26 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
Fixing a bug that does not pass in the mInclusionTimeMillis into the default constructor.

2 years agoDebugging feature (temporary).
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Debugging feature (temporary).

2 years agoTurning it back to strict matching to test.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:59:21 +0000 (09:59 -0700)]
Turning it back to strict matching to test.

2 years agoScript for Layer 2 negative control test.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 01:46:56 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
Script for Layer 2 negative control test.

2 years agoFixing script for Layer 2 detection.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 01:09:06 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Fixing script for Layer 2 detection.

2 years agoTesting script with more arguments for Layer 2.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 01:00:18 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Testing script with more arguments for Layer 2.

2 years agoFixing input arguments for Layer 2 detection.
rtrimana [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:56:09 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Fixing input arguments for Layer 2 detection.

2 years agoUsing the complete signatures for Arlo.
rtrimana [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:38:00 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Using the complete signatures for Arlo.

2 years agoCleaning up scripts and making things consistent.
rtrimana [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:35:27 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
Cleaning up scripts and making things consistent.