Taints the non-acquire RMW's store address with the load part
[oota-llvm.git] / CODE_OWNERS.TXT
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S). Each entry should contain at least the (N), (E) and (D) fields.
10
11 N: Joe Abbey
12 E: jabbey@arxan.com
13 D: LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
14
15 N: Owen Anderson
16 E: resistor@mac.com
17 D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
18
19 N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
20 E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
21 D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)
22
23 N: Justin Bogner
24 E: mail@justinbogner.com
25 D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData
26
27 N: Chandler Carruth
28 E: chandlerc@gmail.com
29 E: chandlerc@google.com
30 D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
31
32 N: Evan Cheng
33 E: evan.cheng@apple.com
34 D: parts of code generator not covered by someone else
35
36 N: Eric Christopher
37 E: echristo@gmail.com
38 D: Debug Information, autotools/configure/make build, inline assembly
39
40 N: Greg Clayton
41 E: gclayton@apple.com
42 D: LLDB
43
44 N: Marshall Clow
45 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
46 D: libc++
47
48 N: Peter Collingbourne
49 E: peter@pcc.me.uk
50 D: llgo
51
52 N: Quentin Colombet
53 E: qcolombet@apple.com
54 D: Register allocators
55
56 N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
57 E: dexonsmith@apple.com
58 D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo
59
60 N: Hal Finkel
61 E: hfinkel@anl.gov
62 D: BBVectorize, the loop reroller, alias analysis and the PowerPC target
63
64 N: Dan Gohman
65 E: sunfish@mozilla.com
66 D: WebAssembly Backend (lib/Target/WebAssembly/*)
67
68 N: Renato Golin
69 E: renato.golin@linaro.org
70 D: ARM Linux support
71
72 N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
73 E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
74 D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
75
76 N: Tobias Grosser
77 E: tobias@grosser.es
78 D: Polly
79
80 N: James Grosbach
81 E: grosbach@apple.com
82 D: MC layer
83
84 N: Justin Holewinski
85 E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
86 D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
87
88 N: Lang Hames
89 E: lhames@gmail.com
90 D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners
91
92 N: Galina Kistanova
93 E: gkistanova@gmail.com
94 D: LLVM Buildbot
95
96 N: Anton Korobeynikov
97 E: anton@korobeynikov.info
98 D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
99
100 N: Benjamin Kramer
101 E: benny.kra@gmail.com
102 D: DWARF Parser
103
104 N: Sergei Larin
105 E: slarin@codeaurora.org
106 D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
107
108 N: Chris Lattner
109 E: sabre@nondot.org
110 W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
111 D: Everything not covered by someone else
112
113 N: David Majnemer
114 E: david.majnemer@gmail.com
115 D: IR Constant Folder, InstCombine
116
117 N: Dylan McKay
118 E: dylanmckay34@gmail.com
119 D: AVR Backend
120
121 N: Tim Northover
122 E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
123 D: AArch64 backend, misc ARM backend
124
125 N: Diego Novillo
126 E: dnovillo@google.com
127 D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData
128
129 N: Jakob Olesen
130 E: stoklund@2pi.dk
131 D: TableGen
132
133 N: Richard Osborne
134 E: richard@xmos.com
135 D: XCore Backend
136
137 N: Krzysztof Parzyszek
138 E: kparzysz@codeaurora.org
139 D: Hexagon Backend
140
141 N: Paul Robinson
142 E: paul_robinson@playstation.sony.com
143 D: Sony PlayStation┬«4 support
144
145 N: Chad Rosier
146 E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
147 D: Fast-Isel
148
149 N: Nadav Rotem
150 E: nrotem@apple.com
151 D: X86 Backend, Loop Vectorizer
152
153 N: Daniel Sanders
154 E: daniel.sanders@imgtec.com
155 D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)
156
157 N: Duncan Sands
158 E: baldrick@free.fr
159 D: DragonEgg
160
161 N: Kostya Serebryany
162 E: kcc@google.com
163 D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)
164
165 N: Michael Spencer
166 E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
167 D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
168
169 N: Alexei Starovoitov
170 E: alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com
171 D: BPF backend
172
173 N: Tom Stellard
174 E: thomas.stellard@amd.com
175 E: mesa-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
176 D: Release manager for the 3.5 and 3.6 branches, R600 Backend, libclc
177
178 N: Evgeniy Stepanov
179 E: eugenis@google.com
180 D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)
181
182 N: Andrew Trick
183 E: atrick@apple.com
184 D: IndVar Simplify, Loop Strength Reduction, Instruction Scheduling
185
186 N: Ulrich Weigand
187 E: uweigand@de.ibm.com
188 D: SystemZ Backend
189
190 N: Bill Wendling
191 E: isanbard@gmail.com
192 D: libLTO, IR Linker
193
194 N: Peter Zotov
195 E: whitequark@whitequark.org
196 D: OCaml bindings
197
198 N: Andrey Churbanov
199 E: andrey.churbanov@intel.com
200 D: OpenMP runtime library