Update
[oota-llvm.git] / CODE_OWNERS.TXT
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S).
10
11 N: Joe Abbey
12 E: jabbey@arxan.com
13 D: LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
14
15 N: Owen Anderson
16 E: resistor@mac.com
17 D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
18
19 N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
20 E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
21 D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)
22
23 N: Chandler Carruth
24 E: chandlerc@gmail.com
25 E: chandlerc@google.com
26 D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passse, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
27
28 N: Evan Cheng
29 E: evan.cheng@apple.com
30 D: ARM target, parts of code generator not covered by someone else
31
32 N: Eric Christopher
33 E: echristo@gmail.com
34 D: Debug Information, autotools/configure/make build, inline assembly
35
36 N: Greg Clayton
37 D: LLDB
38
39 N: Peter Collingbourne
40 D: libclc
41
42 N: Anshuman Dasgupta
43 E: adasgupt@codeaurora.org
44 D: Hexagon Backend
45
46 N: Hal Finkel
47 E: hfinkel@anl.gov
48 D: BBVectorize and the PowerPC target
49
50 N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
51 E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
52 D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
53
54 N: Tobias Grosser
55 D: Polly
56
57 N: James Grosbach
58 E: grosbach@apple.com
59 D: MC layer
60
61 N: Howard Hinnant
62 D: libc++
63
64 N: Justin Holewinski
65 E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
66 D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
67
68 N: Andy Kaylor
69 E: andrew.kaylor@intel.com
70 D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners
71
72 N: Galina Kistanova
73 E: gkistanova@gmail.com
74 D: LLVM Buildbot
75
76 N: Anton Korobeynikov
77 E: anton@korobeynikov.info
78 D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
79
80 N: Benjamin Kramer
81 E: benny.kra@gmail.com
82 D: DWARF Parser
83
84 N: Sergei Larin
85 E: slarin@codeaurora.org
86 D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
87
88 N: Chris Lattner
89 E: sabre@nondot.org
90 W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
91 D: Everything not covered by someone else
92
93 N: Tim Northover
94 E: Tim.Northover@arm.com
95 D: AArch64 backend
96
97 N: Jakob Olesen
98 D: Register allocators and TableGen
99
100 N: Richard Osborne
101 E: richard@xmos.com
102 D: XCore Backend
103
104 N: Chad Rosier
105 E: mcrosier@apple.com
106 D: Fast-Isel
107
108 N: Nadav Rotem
109 E: nrotem@apple.com
110 D: X86 Backend, Loop Vectorizer
111
112 N: Duncan Sands
113 E: baldrick@free.fr
114 D: DragonEgg
115
116 N: Michael Spencer
117 E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
118 D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
119
120 N: Tom Stellard
121 E: thomas.stellard@amd.com
122 E: mesa-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
123 D: R600 Backend
124
125 N: Andrew Trick
126 E: atrick@apple.com
127 D: IndVar Simplify, Loop Strength Reduction, Instruction Scheduling
128
129 N: Bill Wendling
130 E: wendling@apple.com
131 D: libLTO & IR Linker