[OCaml] Don't build stub libraries twice.
[oota-llvm.git] / CODE_OWNERS.TXT
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
5
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S). Each entry should contain at least the (N), (E) and (D) fields.
10
11 N: Joe Abbey
12 E: jabbey@arxan.com
13 D: LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
14
15 N: Owen Anderson
16 E: resistor@mac.com
17 D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
18
19 N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
20 E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
21 D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)
22
23 N: Chandler Carruth
24 E: chandlerc@gmail.com
25 E: chandlerc@google.com
26 D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
27
28 N: Evan Cheng
29 E: evan.cheng@apple.com
30 D: ARM target, parts of code generator not covered by someone else
31
32 N: Renato Golin
33 E: renato.golin@linaro.org
34 D: ARM Linux support
35
36 N: Eric Christopher
37 E: echristo@gmail.com
38 D: Debug Information, autotools/configure/make build, inline assembly
39
40 N: Greg Clayton
41 E: gclayton@apple.com
42 D: LLDB
43
44 N: Peter Collingbourne
45 E: peter@pcc.me.uk
46 D: libclc
47
48 N: Anshuman Dasgupta
49 E: adasgupt@codeaurora.org
50 D: Hexagon Backend
51
52 N: Hal Finkel
53 E: hfinkel@anl.gov
54 D: BBVectorize, the loop reroller, alias analysis and the PowerPC target
55
56 N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
57 E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
58 D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
59
60 N: Tobias Grosser
61 E: tobias@grosser.es
62 D: Polly
63
64 N: James Grosbach
65 E: grosbach@apple.com
66 D: MC layer
67
68 N: Marshall Clow
69 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
70 D: libc++
71
72 N: Justin Holewinski
73 E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
74 D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
75
76 N: Lang Hames
77 E: lhames@gmail.com
78 D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners
79
80 N: Galina Kistanova
81 E: gkistanova@gmail.com
82 D: LLVM Buildbot
83
84 N: Anton Korobeynikov
85 E: anton@korobeynikov.info
86 D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
87
88 N: Benjamin Kramer
89 E: benny.kra@gmail.com
90 D: DWARF Parser
91
92 N: Sergei Larin
93 E: slarin@codeaurora.org
94 D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
95
96 N: Chris Lattner
97 E: sabre@nondot.org
98 W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
99 D: Everything not covered by someone else
100
101 N: Tim Northover
102 E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
103 D: AArch64 backend
104
105 N: Jakob Olesen
106 E: stoklund@2pi.dk
107 D: Register allocators and TableGen
108
109 N: Richard Osborne
110 E: richard@xmos.com
111 D: XCore Backend
112
113 N: Chad Rosier
114 E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
115 D: Fast-Isel
116
117 N: Nadav Rotem
118 E: nrotem@apple.com
119 D: X86 Backend, Loop Vectorizer
120
121 N: Daniel Sanders
122 E: daniel.sanders@imgtec.com
123 D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)
124
125 N: Richard Sandiford
126 E: rsandifo@linux.vnet.ibm.com
127 D: SystemZ Backend
128
129 N: Duncan Sands
130 E: baldrick@free.fr
131 D: DragonEgg
132
133 N: Kostya Serebryany
134 E: kcc@google.com
135 D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)
136
137 N: Michael Spencer
138 E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
139 D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
140
141 N: Tom Stellard
142 E: thomas.stellard@amd.com
143 E: mesa-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
144 D: Release manager for the 3.5 branch, R600 Backend
145
146 N: Evgeniy Stepanov
147 E: eugenis@google.com
148 D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)
149
150 N: Andrew Trick
151 E: atrick@apple.com
152 D: IndVar Simplify, Loop Strength Reduction, Instruction Scheduling
153
154 N: Bill Wendling
155 E: isanbard@gmail.com
156 D: libLTO, IR Linker
157
158 N: Peter Zotov
159 E: whitequark@whitequark.org
160 D: OCaml bindings