model: revert broken bugfix
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:16:12 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:33:38 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
This reverts parts of the following commit:

 commit 7ba211ec7d1cacbaa3ef2027f1a0f534888f1708

The bugfix broke our basic test case (userprog)

nodestack.cc

index 28bba4d..b33d247 100644 (file)
@@ -325,11 +325,8 @@ const ModelAction * Node::get_read_from() {
 bool Node::increment_read_from() {
        DBG();
        promises.clear();
-       if ((read_from_index+1) < may_read_from.size()) {
-               read_from_index++;
-               return true;
-       }
-       return false;
+       read_from_index++;
+       return (read_from_index < may_read_from.size());
 }
 
 /**
@@ -339,11 +336,8 @@ bool Node::increment_read_from() {
 bool Node::increment_future_value() {
        DBG();
        promises.clear();
-       if ((future_index+1) < ((int)future_values.size())) {
-               future_index++;
-               return true;
-       }
-       return false;
+       future_index++;
+       return (future_index < (int)future_values.size());
 }
 
 void Node::explore(thread_id_t tid)